2017-18 Women's Wrestling Schedule

Date Opponent Time/Result Links
Sat., Oct. 07 at U23 Nationals Final
  Rochester, Minn.
Sat., Oct. 14 at Emmanuel Open No Team Scores
  Franklin Springs, Ga.
Sat., Oct. 21 vs. #21 Ferrum W 36-12 Final
  Williamsburg, Ky. - Patriot Duals
  at Cumberlands B W 29-10 Final
  Williamsburg, Ky. - Patriot Duals
  at #6 Cumberlands W 23-22 Final
  Williamsburg, Ky. - Patriot Duals
Sun., Oct. 22 vs. #13 Lindenwood-Belleville W 38-9 Final
  Williamsburg, Ky. - Patriot Duals
  vs. #15 Life W 24-13 Final
  Williamsburg, Ky. - Patriot Duals
  vs. Campbellsville B W 24-21 Final
  Williamsburg, Ky. - Patriot Duals
  vs. #2 Campbellsville L 8-37 Final
  Williamsburg, Ky. - Patriot Duals
Sun., Nov. 05 at NWCA All-Star Classic Final
  Princeton, N.J.
Fri., Nov. 10 Emmanuel W 29-17 Final
  Bristol, Tenn.
  Ferrum W 48-1 Final
  Bristol, Tenn.
Sat., Nov. 18 at Missouri Valley Open No Team Scores
  Marshall, Mo.
Thu., Jan. 04 at NWCA National Duals 9:00 am
  Fort Wayne, Ind.
Fri., Jan. 05 at NWCA National Duals 9:00 am
  Fort Wayne, Ind.
Tue., Jan. 09 at Emmanuel
  Franklin Springs, Ga.
Sun., Jan. 14 Tornado Open 9:00 am
  Bristol, Tenn.
Sat., Jan. 20 at Bearcat Open
  Lebanon, Ill.
Fri., Feb. 09 at WCWA National Championships
  Oklahoma City, Okla.
Sat., Feb. 10 at WCWA National Championships
  Oklahoma City, Okla.
Fri., Mar. 23 at U23 Nationals
  Oklahoma City, Okla.
Sat., Mar. 24 at U23 Nationals
  Oklahoma City, Okla.
Sun., Mar. 25 at U23 Nationals
  Oklahoma City, Okla.
Fri., Apr. 27 at USA Senior Nationals/US Open
  Las Vegas, Nev.
Sat., Apr. 28 at USA Senior Nationals/US Open
  Las Vegas, Nev.
Sun., Apr. 29 at USA Senior Nationals/US Open
  Las Vegas, Nev.
Bold: Home event