2019 Baseball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
February
Sat Feb 02
at
12:00 PM EST
Anderson (S.C.)
Anderson, S.C.
A
Sat Feb 02
at
3:00 PM EST
Anderson (S.C.)
Anderson, S.C.
A
Sun Feb 03
at
1:00 PM EST
Anderson (S.C.)
Anderson, S.C.
A
Wed Feb 06
at
2:30 PM EST
Carson-Newman
Jefferson City, Tenn.
A
Sat Feb 09
vs
12:00 PM EST
UVa-Wise
Bristol, Tenn.
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
3:00 PM EST
UVa-Wise
Bristol, Tenn.
H
Sun Feb 10
vs
1:00 PM EST
UVa-Wise
Bristol, Tenn.
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
12:00 PM EST
Mansfield
Bristol, Tenn.
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
3:00 PM EST
Mansfield
Bristol, Tenn.
H
Sun Feb 17
vs
12:00 PM EST
Mansfield
Bristol, Tenn.
H
Tue Feb 19
vs
2:30 PM EST
Lincoln Memorial
Bristol, Tenn.
H
Fri Feb 22
vs
2:30 PM EST
Chowan *
Bristol, Tenn.
H
Sat Feb 23
vs
12:00 PM EST
Chowan *
Bristol, Tenn.
H
Sat Feb 23
vs
3:00 PM EST
Chowan *
Bristol, Tenn.
H
Tue Feb 26
at
4:00 PM EST
Tusculum
Greeneville, Tenn.
A
March
Fri Mar 01
vs
3:30 PM EST
Southern Wesleyan *
Bristol, Tenn.
H
Sat Mar 02
vs
12:00 PM EST
Southern Wesleyan *
Bristol, Tenn.
H
Sat Mar 02
vs
3:00 PM EST
Southern Wesleyan *
Bristol, Tenn.
H
Wed Mar 06
vs
2:30 PM EST
Bluefield (Va.)
Bristol, Tenn.
H
Fri Mar 08
at
2:30 PM EST
Emmanuel (Ga.) *
Franklin Springs, Ga.
A
Sat Mar 09
at
12:00 PM EST
Emmanuel (Ga.) *
Franklin Springs, Ga.
A
Sat Mar 09
at
3:00 PM EST
Emmanuel (Ga.) *
Franklin Springs, Ga.
A
Fri Mar 15
vs
3:30 PM EDT
Mount Olive *
Bristol, Tenn.
H
Sat Mar 16
vs
12:00 PM EDT
Mount Olive *
Bristol, Tenn.
H
Sat Mar 16
vs
3:00 PM EDT
Mount Olive *
Bristol, Tenn.
H
Tue Mar 19
vs
3:30 PM EDT
Carson-Newman
Bristol, Tenn.
H
Fri Mar 22
at
2:30 PM EDT
Barton *
Wilson, N.C.
A
Sat Mar 23
at
12:00 PM EDT
Barton *
Wilson, N.C.
A
Sat Mar 23
at
3:00 PM EDT
Barton *
Wilson, N.C.
A
Tue Mar 26
at
3:30 PM EDT
Mars Hill
Mars Hill, N.C.
A
Fri Mar 29
at
6:00 PM EDT
Belmont Abbey *
Belmont, N.C.
A
Sat Mar 30
at
1:00 PM EDT
Belmont Abbey *
Belmont, N.C.
A
Sat Mar 30
at
3:00 PM EDT
Belmont Abbey *
Belmont, N.C.
A
April
Tue Apr 02
vs
3:30 PM EDT
Mars Hill
Bristol, Tenn.
H
Fri Apr 05
vs
3:30 PM EDT
North Greenville *
Bristol, Tenn.
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
12:00 PM EDT
North Greenville *
Bristol, Tenn.
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
3:00 PM EDT
North Greenville *
Bristol, Tenn.
H
Tue Apr 09
vs
3:30 PM EDT
Tusculum
Bristol, Tenn.
H
Wed Apr 10
at
2:30 PM EDT
Bluefield (Va.)
Bluefield, Va.
A
Fri Apr 12
vs
3:30 PM EDT
Erskine *
Bristol, Tenn.
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
12:00 PM EDT
Erskine *
Bristol, Tenn.
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
3:00 PM EDT
Erskine *
Bristol, Tenn.
H
Tue Apr 16
at
4:00 PM EDT
Lincoln Memorial
Harrogate, Tenn.
A
Fri Apr 19
at
2:30 PM EDT
Limestone *
Gaffney, S.C.
A
Fri Apr 19
at
5:30 PM EDT
Limestone *
Gaffney, S.C.
A
Sat Apr 20
at
12:00 PM EDT
Limestone *
Gaffney, S.C.
A
Wed Apr 24
at
TBA
Conference Carolinas Tournament %
Tigerville, S.C.
A
Thu Apr 25
at
TBA
Conference Carolinas Tournament %
Tigerville, S.C.
A
Fri Apr 26
at
TBA
Conference Carolinas Tournament %
Tigerville, S.C.
A
Sat Apr 27
at
TBA
Conference Carolinas Tournament %
Tigerville, S.C.
A
Sun Apr 28
at
TBA
Conference Carolinas Tournament %
Tigerville, S.C.
A
* Conference
% Post season