2020 Baseball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
Add to Calendar
February
Tue Feb 11
at
Carson-Newman
Jefferson City, T.N
2:00 PM EST
A
Wed Feb 19
at
Lincoln Memorial
Harrogate, Tenn.
3:30 PM EST
A
Fri Feb 21
at
Chowan *
Murfreesboro, N.C.
2:00 PM EST
A
Sat Feb 22
at
Chowan *
Murfreesboro, N.C.
12:00 PM EST
A
Sat Feb 22
at
Chowan *
Murfreesboro, N.C.
2:30 PM EST
A
March
Tue Mar 10
at
Milligan
Milligan College, Tenn.
4:00 PM EDT
A
Wed Mar 11
at
UVa-Wise
Wise, Va.
2:00 PM EDT
A
Fri Mar 20
at
Mount Olive *
Mount Olive, N.C.
5:00 PM EDT
A
Sat Mar 21
at
Mount Olive *
Mount Olive, N.C.
12:00 PM EDT
A
Sat Mar 21
at
Mount Olive *
Mount Olive, N.C.
2:30 PM EDT
A
Fri Mar 27
at
Erskine *
Due West, S.C.
3:00 PM EDT
A
Sat Mar 28
at
Erskine *
Due West, S.C.
12:00 PM EDT
A
Sat Mar 28
at
Erskine *
Due West, S.C.
2:30 PM EDT
A
April
Fri Apr 17
at
North Greenville *
Tigerville, S.C.
3:30 PM EDT
A
Sat Apr 18
at
North Greenville *
Tigerville, S.C.
12:00 PM EDT
A
Sat Apr 18
at
North Greenville *
Tigerville, S.C.
2:30 PM EDT
A
* Conference