2018-19 Cycling Schedule

Date Opponent Time/Result Links
Sat., Aug. 25 at Bristol
  Bristol, Tenn.
Sat., Sep. 01 King
  Bristol, Tenn.
Sun., Sep. 02 King
  Bristol, Tenn.
Sat., Sep. 08 at Brevard
  Brevard, N.C.
Sun., Sep. 09 at Brevard
  Brevard, N.C.
Sat., Sep. 22 at Lees-McRae
  Banner Elk, N.C.
Sun., Sep. 23 at Lees-McRae
  Banner Elk, N.C.
Sat., Sep. 29 at Union (Ky.)
  Barbourville, Ky.
Sun., Sep. 30 at Union (Ky.)
  Barbourville, Ky.
Sat., Oct. 06 at Auburn (SECCC Mountain Bike Championships)
  Auburn, Ala.
Sun., Oct. 07 at Auburn (SECCC Mountain Bike Championships)
  Auburn, Ala.
Fri., Oct. 19 at USA Cycling Collegiate Mountain Bike National Championships
  Missoula, Mont.
Sat., Oct. 20 at USA Cycling Collegiate Mountain Bike National Championships
  Missoula, Mont.
Sun., Oct. 21 at USA Cycling Collegiate Mountain Bike National Championships
  Missoula, Mont.
Sat., Nov. 03 at Union (Ky.)
  Barbourville, Ky.
Sat., Nov. 10 King
  Bristol, Tenn.
Sun., Nov. 11 at Kingsport
  Kingsport, Tenn.
Sat., Nov. 17 at Georgia Tech
  Atlanta, Ga.
Sat., Dec. 01 at Warren Wilson (SECCC Cyclocross Championships)
  Asheville, N.C.
Tue., Dec. 11 at USA Cycling Collegiate Cyclocross National Championships
  Louisville, Ky.
Wed., Dec. 12 at USA Cycling Collegiate Cyclocross National Championships
  Louisville, Ky.
Thu., Dec. 13 at USA Cycling Collegiate Cyclocross National Championships
  Louisville, Ky.
Fri., Dec. 14 at USA Cycling Collegiate Cyclocross National Championships
  Louisville, Ky.
Sat., Dec. 15 at USA Cycling Collegiate Cyclocross National Championships
  Louisville, Ky.
Sun., Dec. 16 at USA Cycling Collegiate Cyclocross National Championships
  Louisville, Ky.
Bold: Home event