2018-19 Cycling Schedule

Date Opponent Time/Result Links
Sat., Aug. 25 at Bristol Final
  Bristol, Va.
Sun., Aug. 26 at Bristol Final
  Bristol, Va.
Sat., Sep. 01 King Final
  Bristol, Tenn.
Sun., Sep. 02 King Final
  Bristol, Tenn.
Sat., Sep. 08 at Brevard Final
  Brevard, N.C.
Sun., Sep. 09 at Brevard Final
  Brevard, N.C.
Sat., Sep. 22 at Lees-McRae Final
  Banner Elk, N.C.
Sun., Sep. 23 at Lees-McRae Final
  Banner Elk, N.C.
Sat., Sep. 29 at Union (Ky.) Final
  Barbourville, Ky.
Sun., Sep. 30 at Union (Ky.) Final
  Barbourville, Ky.
Sat., Oct. 06 at Appalachian State Final
  Boone, N.C.
Sun., Oct. 07 at Appalachian State Final
  Boone, N.C.
Fri., Oct. 19 at USA Cycling Collegiate Mountain Bike National Championships 2nd of 12 Final
  Missoula, Mont.
Sat., Oct. 20 at USA Cycling Collegiate Mountain Bike National Championships 2nd of 12 Final
  Missoula, Mont.
Sun., Oct. 21 at USA Cycling Collegiate Mountain Bike National Championships 2nd of 12 Final
  Missoula, Mont.
Sat., Nov. 03 at Union (Ky.) Final
  Barbourville, Ky.
Sat., Nov. 10 King Final
  Bristol, Tenn.
Sat., Dec. 01 at Warren Wilson (SECCC Cyclocross Championships) Final
  Asheville, N.C.
Thu., Dec. 13 at USA Cycling Collegiate Cyclocross National Championships 9th of 14 Final
  Louisville, Ky.
Fri., Dec. 14 at USA Cycling Collegiate Cyclocross National Championships 9th of 14 Final
  Louisville, Ky.
Sat., Dec. 15 at USA Cycling Collegiate Cyclocross National Championships 9th of 14 Final
  Louisville, Ky.
Sat., Feb. 23 at Hincapie
  Greenville, S.C.
Sun., Feb. 24 at Hincapie
  Greenville, S.C.
Sat., Mar. 09 at Hincapie
  Greenville, S.C.
Sun., Mar. 10 at Hincapie
  Greenville, S.C.
Sat., Mar. 16 at Hincapie
  Greenville, S.C.
Sun., Mar. 17 at Hincapie
  Greenville, S.C.
Sat., Mar. 23 at Clemson Final
  Clemson, S.C.
Sun., Mar. 24 at Clemson Final
  Clemson, S.C.
Sat., Mar. 30 King Final
  Bristol, Tenn.
Sun., Mar. 31 King Final
  Bristol, Tenn.
Sat., Apr. 06 at Milligan Final
  Milligan College, Tenn.
Sun., Apr. 07 at Milligan Final
  Milligan College, Tenn.
Sun., Apr. 28 at Appalachian State
  Boone, N.C.
Fri., May. 10 at USA Cycling Collegiate Road National Championships 5th of 7
  Augusta, Ga.
Sat., May. 11 at USA Cycling Collegiate Road National Championships 5th of 7
  Augusta, Ga.
Sun., May. 12 at USA Cycling Collegiate Road National Championships 5th of 7
  Augusta, Ga.
Bold: Home event