2019-20 Cycling Schedule

Date Opponent Time/Result Links
Sat., Aug. 31 at Virginia Tech Final
  Blacksburg, Va.
Sun., Sep. 01 at Virginia Tech Final
  Blacksburg, Va.
Sat., Sep. 14 at James Madison Final
  Harrisonburg, Va.
Sun., Sep. 15 at James Madison Final
  Harrisonburg, Va.
Sat., Sep. 21 at Lees-McRae Final
  Banner Elk, N.C.
Sun., Sep. 22 at Lees-McRae Final
  Banner Elk, N.C.
Sat., Sep. 28 King Final
  Bristol, Va. - Sugar Hollow Park
Sun., Sep. 29 King Final
  Bristol, Tenn. - King Campus
Sat., Oct. 05 at Appalachian State Final
  Boone, N.C.
Sun., Oct. 06 at Appalachian State Final
  Boone, N.C.
Fri., Oct. 11 at USA Cycling Collegiate Mountain Bike National Championships 9th of 20 Final
  Big Bear Lake, Calif.
Sat., Oct. 12 at USA Cycling Collegiate Mountain Bike National Championships 9th of 20 Final
  Big Bear Lake, Calif.
Sun., Oct. 13 at USA Cycling Collegiate Mountain Bike National Championships 9th of 20 Final
  Big Bear Lake, Calif.
Bold: Home event