2018-19 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 9-7
Pct. .563
Conf. 2-4
Pct. .333
Streak Lost 1
Home 4-2
Away 5-5
Neutral 0-0
Games 16
Pts per game 76.8
FG % 43.8
3PT % 34.9
FT % 68.5
Reb per game 36.1
Ast per game 13.4
November
Fri Nov 09
vs
Final
W, 90-72
Flagler
Bristol, Tenn.
H
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
W, 80-76
Columbus St.
Bristol, Tenn.
H
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
L, 86-87
Carson-Newman
Bristol, Tenn.
H
Mon Nov 26
at
Final
W, 72-58
Lee
Cleveland, Tenn.
A
Wed Nov 28
vs
Final
W, 86-85
Virginia St.
Bristol, Tenn. - Toy Drive
H
December
Sat Dec 01
at
Final
L, 63-78
Mount Olive *
Mount Olive, N.C.
A
Sat Dec 08
at
Final - OT
W, 69-63
Erskine *
Due West, S.C.
A
Tue Dec 11
at
Final
W, 86-60
Shorter
Rome, Ga.
A
Fri Dec 14
at
Final
W, 63-62
Clayton St.
Morrow, Ga.
A
Tue Dec 18
vs
Final
L, 95-116
#18 West Liberty
Bristol, Tenn. - Community Night
H
Sat Dec 29
at
Final
W, 86-80
Southern Indiana
Evansville, Ind.
A
January
Wed Jan 02
at
Final
L, 87-104
Limestone *
Gaffney, S.C.
A
Sat Jan 05
at
Final
L, 72-83
Virginia St.
Ettrick, Va.
A
Tue Jan 08
at
Final
L, 64-87
Barton *
Wilson, N.C.
A
Sat Jan 12
vs
Final
W, 60-59
Mount Olive *
Bristol, Tenn. - Adult & Graduate Studies Appreciation/Food Drive
H
Wed Jan 16
at
Final
L, 70-74
Lees-McRae *
Banner Elk, N.C.
A
Sat Jan 19
at
7:30 PM EST
Belmont Abbey *
Belmont, N.C.
A
Mon Jan 21
vs
7:30 PM EST
Erskine *
Bristol, Tenn.
H
Sat Jan 26
at
4:00 PM EST
Emmanuel (Ga.) *
Franklin Springs, Ga.
A
Thu Jan 31
vs
7:30 PM EST
North Greenville *
Bristol, Tenn. - Student Athlete Appreciation
H
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
4:00 PM EST
Southern Wesleyan *
Bristol, Tenn. - Tornado Athletic Club
H
Wed Feb 06
vs
7:30 PM EST
Emmanuel (Ga.) *
Bristol, Tenn. - Faculty/Staff Appreciation
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
4:00 PM EST
Limestone *
Bristol, Tenn. - Cancer Awareness
H
Wed Feb 13
vs
7:30 PM EST
Lees-McRae *
Bristol, Tenn. - Solid Blue
H
Sat Feb 16
at
4:00 PM EST
North Greenville *
Tigerville, S.C.
A
Wed Feb 20
vs
7:00 PM EST
Belmont Abbey *
Bristol, Tenn.
H
Sat Feb 23
vs
4:00 PM EST
Barton *
Bristol, Tenn.
H
Tue Feb 26
at
7:30 PM EST
Southern Wesleyan *
Central, S.C.
A
March
Tue Mar 05
at
TBA
Conference Carolinas Quarterfinal %
at higher seed - Conference Carolinas Quarterfinal
A
Sat Mar 09
at
TBA
Conference Carolinas Semifinal %
at highest remaining seed - Conference Carolinas Semifinal
A
Sun Mar 10
at
TBA
Conference Carolinas Final %
at highest remaining seed - Conference Carolinas Final
A
Sat Mar 16
at
TBA
NCAA Southeast Regional Quarterfinal %
A
Sun Mar 17
at
TBA
NCAA Southeast Regional Semifinal %
A
Tue Mar 19
at
TBA
NCAA Southeast Regional Final %
A
* Conference
% Post season