2018-19 Men's Basketball Schedule

Date Opponent Time/Result Links
Fri., Nov. 09 Flagler W, 90-72 Final
  Bristol, Tenn.
Sat., Nov. 10 Columbus St. W, 80-76 Final
  Bristol, Tenn.
Sat., Nov. 17 Carson-Newman L, 86-87 Final
  Bristol, Tenn.
Mon., Nov. 26 at Lee W, 72-58 Final
  Cleveland, Tenn.
Wed., Nov. 28 Virginia St. W, 86-85 Final
  Bristol, Tenn. - Toy Drive
Sat., Dec. 01 at Mount Olive * L, 63-78 Final
  Mount Olive, N.C.
Sat., Dec. 08 at Erskine * W, 69-63 Final - OT
  Due West, S.C.
Tue., Dec. 11 at Shorter W, 86-60 Final
  Rome, Ga.
Fri., Dec. 14 at Clayton St. W, 63-62 Final
  Morrow, Ga.
Tue., Dec. 18 #18 West Liberty L, 95-116 Final
  Bristol, Tenn. - Community Night
Sat., Dec. 29 at Southern Indiana W, 86-80 Final
  Evansville, Ind.
Wed., Jan. 02 at Limestone * L, 87-104 Final
  Gaffney, S.C.
Sat., Jan. 05 at Virginia St. L, 72-83 Final
  Ettrick, Va.
Tue., Jan. 08 at Barton * L, 64-87 Final
  Wilson, N.C.
Sat., Jan. 12 Mount Olive * W, 60-59 Final
  Bristol, Tenn. - Adult & Graduate Studies Appreciation/Food Drive
Wed., Jan. 16 at Lees-McRae * L, 70-74 Final
  Banner Elk, N.C.
Sat., Jan. 19 at Belmont Abbey * W, 78-75 Final
  Belmont, N.C.
Mon., Jan. 21 Erskine * L, 59-65 Final
  Bristol, Tenn.
Sat., Jan. 26 at Emmanuel (Ga.) * L, 83-84 Final
  Franklin Springs, Ga.
Thu., Jan. 31 North Greenville * L, 67-74 Final
  Bristol, Tenn. - Student Athlete Appreciation
Sat., Feb. 02 Southern Wesleyan * W, 88-60 Final
  Bristol, Tenn. - Tornado Athletic Club
Wed., Feb. 06 Emmanuel (Ga.) * L, 56-80 Final
  Bristol, Tenn. - Faculty/Staff Appreciation
Sat., Feb. 09 Limestone * W, 82-69 Final
  Bristol, Tenn. - Cancer Awareness
Wed., Feb. 13 Lees-McRae * W, 78-70 Final
  Bristol, Tenn. - Solid Blue
Sat., Feb. 16 at North Greenville * L, 70-71 Final
  Tigerville, S.C.
Wed., Feb. 20 Belmont Abbey * W, 73-67 Final
  Bristol, Tenn.
Sat., Feb. 23 Barton * L, 58-95 Final
  Bristol, Tenn.
Tue., Feb. 26 at Southern Wesleyan * W, 68-56 Final
  Central, S.C.
Tue., Mar. 05 at No. 3 Barton L, 89-95 Final - OT
  Wilson, N.C. - Conference Carolinas Quarterfinal
* Conference
Bold team: Home event