2019-20 Men's Golf Schedule

Date Opponent Time/Result Links
Mon., Sep. 16 at Mars Hill Fall Invitational 3rd of 6 (294) Final
  Johnson City Country Club - Johnson City, Tenn.
Tue., Sep. 17 at Mars Hill Fall Invitational
  Johnson City Country Club - Johnson City, Tenn.
Mon., Sep. 23 King Invitational
  Golf Club of Bristol - Bristol, Tenn.
Tue., Sep. 24 King Invitational
  Golf Club of Bristol - Bristol, Tenn.
Mon., Sep. 30 at North Georgia Fall Invitational
  Achasta Golf Course - Dahlonega, Ga.
Tue., Oct. 01 at North Georgia Fall Invitational
  Achasta GC - Dahlonega, Ga.
Mon., Oct. 21 at Queens Invitational
  The Club at Irish Creek - Kannapolis, N.C.
Tue., Oct. 22 at Queens Invitational
  The Club at Irish Creek - Kannapolis, N.C.
Mon., Feb. 10 at Spring Kickoff
  St. Johns Country Club - St. Augustine, Fla.
Tue., Feb. 11 at Spring Kickoff
  St. Johns Country Club - St. Augustine, Fla.
Mon., Mar. 02 at Southern Tide Classic
  Green Valley Country Club - Greenville, S.C.
Tue., Mar. 03 at Southern Tide Classic
  Green Valley Country Club - Greenville, S.C.
Mon., Mar. 23 at Lander Bearcat Classic
  Greenwood Country Club - Greenwood, S.C.
Tue., Mar. 24 at Lander Bearcat Classic
  Greenwood Country Club - Greenwood, S.C.
Mon., Mar. 30 at Tennessee River Rumble
  Wind River Golf Course - Loudon, Tenn.
Tue., Mar. 31 at Tennessee River Rumble
  Wind River Golf Course - Loudon, Tenn.
Sun., Apr. 19 at Conference Carolinas Championship
  Cutter Creek Golf Course - Snow Hill, N.C.
Mon., Apr. 20 at Conference Carolinas Championship
  Cutter Creek Golf Course - Snow Hill, N.C.
Tue., Apr. 21 at Conference Carolinas Championship
  Cutter Creek Golf Course - Snow Hill, N.C.
Bold: Home event