2019 Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
September
Thu Sep 05
at
TBA
Concord
Athens, W.Va.
A
Sat Sep 07
vs
4:00 PM EDT
USC Aiken
Bristol, Tenn.
H
Wed Sep 11
at
7:00 PM EDT
Mars Hill
Mars Hill, N.C.
A
Sat Sep 14
vs
3:30 PM EDT
Emmanuel (Ga.) *
Bristol, Tenn.
H
Wed Sep 18
vs
4:30 PM EDT
Tusculum
Bristol, Tenn.
H
Wed Sep 25
at
TBA
Carson-Newman
Jefferson City, Tenn.
A
October
Tue Oct 01
at
3:00 PM EDT
Shaw
Raleigh, N.C.
A
Sat Oct 05
at
TBA
Barton *
Wilson, N.C.
A
Sat Oct 12
at
TBA
Belmont Abbey *
Belmont, N.C.
A
Wed Oct 16
at
TBA
North Greenville *
Tigerville, S.C.
A
Sat Oct 19
vs
3:00 PM EDT
Chowan *
Bristol, Tenn.
H
Tue Oct 22
at
7:30 PM EDT
Southern Wesleyan *
Central, S.C.
A
Sat Oct 26
vs
3:30 PM EDT
Mount Olive *
Bristol, Tenn. - Senior Day
H
Wed Oct 30
vs
3:30 PM EDT
Lees-McRae *
Bristol, Tenn.
H
November
Sat Nov 02
at
3:30 PM EDT
Erskine *
Due West, S.C.
A
Tue Nov 05
vs
3:00 PM EST
Limestone *
Bristol, Tenn.
H
Sat Nov 09
at
TBA
Conference Carolinas Quarterfinal %
at higher seed
A
Fri Nov 15
at
TBA
Conference Carolinas Semifinal %
at highest remaining seed
A
Sun Nov 17
at
TBA
Conference Carolinas Final %
at highest remaining seed
A
* Conference
% Post season