2019-20 Men's Swimming Schedule

Date Opponent Time/Result Links
Fri., Oct. 04 King Invitational 3rd of 7 Final
  Kingsport, Tenn. - Kingsport Aquatic Center
Sat., Oct. 05 King Invitational 2nd of 7 Final
  Kingsport, Tenn. - Kingsport Aquatic Center
Sat., Oct. 12 at Emmanuel L 128-214 Final
  Spartanburg, S.C.
Sat., Oct. 26 at Mars Hill W 121-120 Final
  Mars Hill, N.C.
Fri., Nov. 01 at Emory & Henry W 158-40 Final
  Emory, Va.
  at Milligan W 119-83 Final
  Emory, Va.
Fri., Nov. 22 at 2019 Sheraton Le Meridien Fall Frenzy Invite 10th of 13 Final
  Charlotte, N.C. - Mecklenburg Municipal Pool
Sat., Nov. 23 at 2019 Sheraton Le Meridien Fall Frenzy Invite 11th of 13 Final
  Charlotte, N.C. - Mecklenburg Municipal Pool
Sun., Nov. 24 at 2019 Sheraton Le Meridien Fall Frenzy Invite 11th of 13 Final
  Charlotte, N.C. - Mecklenburg Municipal Pool
Sat., Jan. 18 University of the Cumberlands 2:00 pm
  Bristol, Tenn. - Tennessee HS
Fri., Jan. 24 Mars Hill 6:00 pm
  Bristol, Tenn. - Tennessee HS - Senior Night
  Lees-McRae 6:00 pm
  Bristol, Tenn. - Tennessee HS - Senior Night
Sat., Feb. 01 at Union (Ky.) 1:00 pm
  Barbourville, Ky.
Thu., Feb. 13 at Conference Carolinas Championships
  Charlotte, N.C. - Mecklenburg Municipal Pool
Fri., Feb. 14 at Conference Carolinas Championships
  Charlotte, N.C. - Mecklenburg Municipal Pool
Sat., Feb. 15 at Conference Carolinas Championships
  Charlotte, N.C. - Mecklenburg Municipal Pool
Sun., Feb. 16 at Conference Carolinas Championships
  Charlotte, N.C. - Mecklenburg Municipal Pool
Fri., Feb. 21 at Last Chance Meet
  Charlotte, N.C. - Queens University
Sat., Feb. 22 at Last Chance Meet
  Charlotte, N.C. - Queens University
Wed., Mar. 11 at NCAA Division II National Championships
  Geneva, Ohio - SPIRE INSTITUTE
Thu., Mar. 12 at NCAA Division II National Championships
  Geneva, Ohio - SPIRE INSTITUTE
Fri., Mar. 13 at NCAA Division II National Championships
  Geneva, Ohio - SPIRE INSTITUTE
Sat., Mar. 14 at NCAA Division II National Championships
  Geneva, Ohio - SPIRE INSTITUTE
Bold: Home event