2018-19 Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 10-9
Pct. .526
Conf. 5-4
Pct. .556
Streak Won 2
Home 6-4
Away 4-5
Neutral 0-0
September
Wed Sep 19
vs
Final
L, 2-5
Tusculum
Bristol, Tenn.
H
October
Fri Oct 05
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Mars Hill
H
February
Sat Feb 09
at
Final
L, 0-7
Wofford
Spartanburg, S.C.
A
Tue Feb 12
at
Final
L, 1-6
Lincoln Memorial
Harrogate, Tenn.
A
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Bluefield (Va.)
Bristol, Tenn. - Bristol Racquet & Fitness Club
H
Sun Feb 24
vs
Final
L, 3-4
North Carolina A&T
Bristol, Tenn. - Bristol Racquet & Fitness Club
H
March
Thu Mar 14
at
Final
L, 1-6
Limestone *
Gaffney, S.C.
A
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final
W, 7-0
Ferrum
Bristol, Tenn.
H
Mon Mar 18
vs
Final
W, 7-0
Milligan
Bristol, Tenn. - Ida Stone Jones Community Tennis Center
H
Fri Mar 22
at
Final
W, 4-3
Emmanuel (Ga.) *
Franklin Springs, Ga.
A
Wed Mar 27
at
Final
L, 0-7
Lee
Cleveland, Tenn.
A
Fri Mar 29
vs
Final
L, 0-7
Mount Olive *
Bristol, Tenn.
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final
L, 0-7
Belmont Abbey *
Bristol, Tenn.
H
April
Fri Apr 05
vs
Final
W, 7-0
Southern Wesleyan *
Bristol, Tenn. - Bristol Racquet & Fitness Center
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
W, 4-3
North Greenville *
Bristol, Tenn. - Senior Day
H
Wed Apr 10
at
Final
W, 6-1
Lees-McRae *
Banner Elk, N.C.
A
Sun Apr 14
at
Final
L, 1-6
Barton *
Wilson, N.C.
A
Mon Apr 15
at
Final
W, 4-3
Chowan *
Murfreesboro, N.C.
A
Wed Apr 17
at
Final
W, 7-0
UVa-Wise
Wise, Va.
A
* Conference