2019-20 Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 3-6
Pct. .333
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 2
Home 2-4
Away 1-2
Neutral 0-0
Add to Calendar
September
October
February
March
Fri Mar 06
vs
Limestone *
Bristol, Tenn.
Cancelled
H
Fri Mar 20
at
Belmont Abbey *
Belmont, N.C.
Cancelled
A
Sat Mar 21
at
Mount Olive *
Mount Olive, N.C.
Cancelled
A
Fri Mar 27
at
North Greenville *
Tigerville, S.C.
Cancelled
A
Sat Mar 28
at
Southern Wesleyan *
Central, S.C.
Cancelled
A
April
Sat Apr 04
vs
Barton *
Bristol, Tenn.
Cancelled
H
Sun Apr 05
vs
Chowan *
Bristol, Tenn.
Cancelled
H
Wed Apr 08
at
Bluefield St.
Bluefield, W.Va.
Cancelled
A
Wed Apr 15
vs
Lees-McRae *
Bristol, Tenn.
Cancelled
H
Fri Apr 17
vs
Emmanuel (Ga.) *
Bristol, Tenn.
Cancelled
H
* Conference