2019-20 Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 2-4
Pct. .333
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 2
Home 1-2
Away 1-2
Neutral 0-0
Add to Calendar
September
October
February
Fri Feb 21
vs
Davis & Elkins
Bristol, Tenn. - Bristol Racquet & Fitness Center
3:00 PM EST
H
Sun Feb 23
vs
North Carolina A&T
Bristol, Tenn. - Bristol Racquet & Fitness Center
3:30 PM EST
H
March
Sun Mar 01
at
Spartanburg Methodist
Spartangburg, S.C.
10:00 AM EST
A
Wed Mar 04
vs
Lincoln Memorial
Bristol, Tenn.
3:00 PM EST
H
Fri Mar 06
vs
Limestone *
Bristol, Tenn.
1:00 PM EST
H
Fri Mar 20
at
Belmont Abbey *
Belmont, N.C.
1:00 PM EDT
A
Sat Mar 21
at
Mount Olive *
Mount Olive, N.C.
11:00 AM EDT
A
Fri Mar 27
at
North Greenville *
Tigerville, S.C.
3:00 PM EDT
A
Sat Mar 28
at
Southern Wesleyan *
Central, S.C.
1:00 PM EDT
A
April
Sat Apr 04
vs
Barton *
Bristol, Tenn.
1:00 PM EDT
H
Sun Apr 05
vs
Chowan *
Bristol, Tenn.
11:00 AM EDT
H
Wed Apr 08
at
Bluefield St.
Bluefield, W.Va.
4:00 PM EDT
A
Wed Apr 15
vs
Lees-McRae *
Bristol, Tenn.
4:00 PM EDT
H
Fri Apr 17
vs
Emmanuel (Ga.) *
Bristol, Tenn.
2:30 PM EDT
H
* Conference