2018-19 Men's Track & Field Schedule

Date Opponent Time/Result Links
Fri., Jan. 11 at ETSU Track & Field Invitational No team scores
  Johnson City, Tenn.
Sat., Jan. 12 at ETSU Track & Field Invitational No Team Scores
  Johnson City, Tenn.
Fri., Jan. 18 at University of South Carolina No Team Scores
  Columbia, S.C.
Sat., Jan. 19 at University of South Carolina No Team Scores
  Columbia, S.C.
Fri., Jan. 25 at Liberty Kickoff No Team Scores
  Lynchburg, Va.
Sat., Jan. 26 at Liberty Kickoff No Team Scores
  Lynchburg, Va.
Fri., Feb. 01 at Buccaneer Track & Field Invitational No Team Scores
  Johnson City, Tenn.
Sat., Feb. 02 at Buccaneer Track & Field Invitational No Team Scores
  Johnson City, Tenn.
Sun., Feb. 17 at Conference Carolinas Indoor Track & Field Championships 5th of 9 Final
  JDL FastTrack - Winston-Salem, N.C.
Fri., Mar. 08 at Coastal Carolina No Team Scores
  Conway, S.C.
Sat., Mar. 09 at Coastal Carolina No Team Scores
  Conway, S.C.
Fri., Mar. 15 at Lenoir-Rhyne Southside Power & Fitness Invitational No Team Scores
  Hickory, N.C.
Sat., Mar. 16 at Lenoir-Rhyne Southside Power & Fitness Invitational No Team Scores
  Hickory, N.C.
Fri., Mar. 22 at High Point VertKlasse Meeting No Team Scores
  High Point, N.C.
Sat., Mar. 23 at High Point VertKlasse Meeting No Team Scores
  High Point, N.C.
Sat., Mar. 30 at Wofford Relays
  Spartanburg, S.C.
Fri., Apr. 12 at Beynon Sports Catamount Classic
  Cullowhee, N.C.
Sat., Apr. 13 at Beynon Sports Catamount Classic
  Cullowhee, N.C.
Fri., Apr. 26 at Conference Carolinas Outdoor Track & Field Championships
  Central, S.C.
Sat., Apr. 27 at Conference Carolinas Outdoor Track & Field Championships
  Central, S.C.
Thu., May. 23 at NCAA Division II Outdoor Track & Field Championships
  Kingsville, Texas
Fri., May. 24 at NCAA Division II Outdoor Track & Field Championships
  Kingsville, Texas
Sat., May. 25 at NCAA Division II Outdoor Track & Field Championships
  Kingsville, Texas