2019 Men's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 8-5
Pct. .615
Conf. 6-2
Pct. .750
Streak Won 2
Home 3-2
Away 5-3
Neutral 0-0
Matches 13
Kills per set 11.62
Hitting % .254
Assists per set 10.94
Blocks per set 2.33
Service Aces per set 0.78
Digs per set 10.02
January
Fri Jan 11
vs
Final
L, 0-3
#9 Lewis
Bristol, Tenn.
H
Sat Jan 12
vs
Final
L, 0-3
#8 Loyola Chicago
Bristol, Tenn.
H
Wed Jan 16
at
Final
W, 3-0
Queens University (N.C.)
Charlotte, N.C.
A
Fri Jan 18
at
Final
L, 1-3
Charleston (W.Va.)
Charleston, W.Va.
A
Tue Jan 22
at
Final
W, 3-1
Lees-McRae *
Banner Elk, N.C.
A
Sat Jan 26
at
Final
W, 3-1
Belmont Abbey *
Belmont, N.C.
A
February
Fri Feb 01
at
Final
L, 2-3
Erskine *
Due West, S.C.
A
Sat Feb 02
at
Final
W, 3-1
Emmanuel (Ga.) *
A
Tue Feb 05
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Lincoln Memorial
Bristol, Tenn.
H
Tue Feb 12
vs
Final
W, 3-1
North Greenville *
Bristol, Tenn.
H
Fri Feb 15
at
Final
L, 0-3
Barton *
Wilson, N.C.
A
Sat Feb 16
at
Final
W, 3-0
Mount Olive *
Mount Olive, N.C.
A
Tue Feb 19
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Limestone *
Bristol, Tenn.
H
Wed Feb 27
vs
7:00 PM EST
Lees-McRae *
Bristol, Tenn.
H
March
Fri Mar 01
vs
7:00 PM EST
Queens University (N.C.)
Bristol, Tenn.
H
Thu Mar 07
at
12:00 AM EST
Hawaii
Honolulu, Hawaii
A
Fri Mar 08
vs
9:00 PM EST
Pepperdine
@ Hawaii Honolulu, Hawaii
N
Sat Mar 09
vs
9:00 PM EST
Ball St.
@ Hawaii Honolulu, Hawaii
N
Fri Mar 15
vs
7:00 PM EDT
Quincy
Bristol, Tenn.
H
Sat Mar 16
vs
2:00 PM EDT
Belmont Abbey *
Bristol, Tenn.
H
Tue Mar 19
at
7:00 PM EDT
Lincoln Memorial
Harrogate, Tenn.
A
Fri Mar 22
vs
7:00 PM EDT
Erskine *
Bristol, Tenn.
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
2:00 PM EDT
Emmanuel (Ga.) *
Bristol, Tenn.
H
Tue Mar 26
at
7:00 PM EDT
North Greenville *
Tigerville, S.C.
A
Sat Mar 30
at
2:00 PM EDT
Limestone *
Gaffney, S.C.
A
April
Fri Apr 05
vs
7:00 PM EDT
Barton *
Bristol, Tenn. - Senior Day
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
2:00 PM EDT
Mount Olive *
Bristol, Tenn.
H
Sat Apr 13
at
TBA
Conference Carolinas Quarterfinal %
at higher seed - Conference Carolinas Quarterfinal
A
Wed Apr 17
at
TBA
Conference Carolinas Semifinal %
at highest remaining seed - Conference Carolinas Semifinal
A
Thu Apr 18
at
TBA
Conference Carolinas Final %
at highest remaining seed - Conference Carolinas Final
A
* Conference
% Post season