2019 Men's Volleyball Schedule

Date Opponent Time/Result Links
Fri., Jan. 11 #9 Lewis L, 0-3 Final
  Bristol, Tenn.
Sat., Jan. 12 #8 Loyola Chicago L, 0-3 Final
  Bristol, Tenn.
Wed., Jan. 16 at Queens University (N.C.) W, 3-0 Final
  Charlotte, N.C.
Fri., Jan. 18 at Charleston (W.Va.) L, 1-3 Final
  Charleston, W.Va.
Tue., Jan. 22 at Lees-McRae * W, 3-1 Final
  Banner Elk, N.C.
Sat., Jan. 26 at Belmont Abbey * W, 3-1 Final
  Belmont, N.C.
Fri., Feb. 01 at Erskine * L, 2-3 Final
  Due West, S.C.
Sat., Feb. 02 at Emmanuel (Ga.) * W, 3-1 Final
Tue., Feb. 05 Lincoln Memorial W, 3-2 Final
  Bristol, Tenn.
Tue., Feb. 12 North Greenville * W, 3-1 Final
  Bristol, Tenn.
Fri., Feb. 15 at Barton * L, 0-3 Final
  Wilson, N.C.
Sat., Feb. 16 at Mount Olive * W, 3-0 Final
  Mount Olive, N.C.
Tue., Feb. 19 Limestone * W, 3-2 Final
  Bristol, Tenn.
Wed., Feb. 27 Lees-McRae * W, 3-0 Final
  Bristol, Tenn.
Fri., Mar. 01 Queens University (N.C.) W, 3-2 Final
  Bristol, Tenn.
Thu., Mar. 07 at #2 Hawaii L, 0-3 Final
  Honolulu, Hawaii
Fri., Mar. 08 vs. #6 Pepperdine L, 0-3 Final
  Honolulu, Hawaii
Sat., Mar. 09 vs. #15 Ball St. L, 0-3 Final
  Honolulu, Hawaii
Fri., Mar. 15 Quincy W, 3-1 Final
  Bristol, Tenn.
Sat., Mar. 16 Belmont Abbey * W, 3-0 Final
  Bristol, Tenn.
Tue., Mar. 19 at Lincoln Memorial L, 0-3 Final
  Harrogate, Tenn.
Fri., Mar. 22 Erskine * W, 3-0 Final
  Bristol, Tenn.
Sat., Mar. 23 Emmanuel (Ga.) * W, 3-0 Final
  Bristol, Tenn.
Tue., Mar. 26 at North Greenville * W, 3-0 Final
  Tigerville, S.C.
Sat., Mar. 30 at Limestone * W, 3-1 Final
  Gaffney, S.C.
Fri., Apr. 05 Barton * W, 3-1 Final
  Bristol, Tenn.
Sat., Apr. 06 Mount Olive * W, 3-1 Final
  Bristol, Tenn. - Senior Day
Sat., Apr. 13 No. 7 Emmanuel % W, 3-2 Final
  Bristol, Tenn. - Conference Carolinas Quarterfinal
Wed., Apr. 17 vs. No. 6 North Greenville % W, 3-0 Final
  Wilson, N.C. - Conference Carolinas Semifinal
Thu., Apr. 18 at No. 1 Barton L, 2-3 Final
  Wilson, N.C. - Conference Carolinas Final
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event