2019 Softball Schedule

Add to Calendar
Date Opponent Time/Result Links
Tue., Feb. 19 vs. Queens (N.C.) W, 5-3 Final
  Bristol, Tenn.
  vs. Queens (N.C.) W, 3-1 Final
  Bristol, Tenn.
Sun., Feb. 24 vs. Davis & Elkins W, 1-0 Final
  Bristol, Tenn.
  vs. Davis & Elkins W, 14-6 Final
  Bristol, Tenn.
Mon., Feb. 25 vs. Milligan W, 9-4 Final
  Bristol, Tenn.
  vs. Milligan W, 13-0 Final
  Bristol, Tenn.
Sat., Mar. 02 vs. Lynn W, 11-1 Final
  Columbus, Ga. - Columbus State Tournament
  at Columbus St. L, 1-7 Final
  Columbus, Ga. - Columbus State Tournament
Sun., Mar. 03 vs. Bellarmine L, 2-3 Final
  Columbus, Ga. - Columbus State Tournament
Tue., Mar. 05 at Lincoln Memorial L, 4-9 Final
  Harrogate, Tenn.
  at Lincoln Memorial L, 7-9 Final
  Harrogate, Tenn.
Sat., Mar. 09 vs. Columbus St. L, 2-6 Final
  Greeneville, Tenn.
  vs. New Haven W, 7-3 Final
  Greeneville, Tenn.
Sun., Mar. 10 vs. Young Harris W, 4-2 Final
  Bristol, Tenn.
  vs. Young Harris L, 0-1 Final
  Bristol, Tenn.
Wed., Mar. 13 at Lenoir-Rhyne L, 1-5 Final
  Hickory, N.C.
  at Lenoir-Rhyne L, 1-9 Final
  Hickory, N.C.
Fri., Mar. 15 vs. North Greenville * W, 2-1 Final
  Bristol, Tenn.
  vs. North Greenville * W, 3-2 Final
  Bristol, Tenn.
Sat., Mar. 16 vs. Southern Wesleyan * W, 1-0 Final
  Bristol, Tenn.
  vs. Southern Wesleyan * W, 8-5 Final
  Bristol, Tenn.
Tue., Mar. 19 at Mars Hill L, 2-7 Final
  Mars Hill, N.C.
  at Mars Hill W, 12-0 Final
  Mars Hill, N.C.
Wed., Mar. 20 vs. UVa-Wise W, 4-3 Final
  Bristol, Tenn.
  vs. UVa-Wise L, 3-6 Final
  Bristol, Tenn.
Sat., Mar. 23 at Barton * W, 2-0 Final
  Wilson, N.C.
  at Barton * W, 6-0 Final
  Wilson, N.C.
Sun., Mar. 24 at Mount Olive * L, 1-6 Final
  Mount Olive, N.C.
  at Mount Olive * W, 1-0 Final
  Mount Olive, N.C.
Fri., Mar. 29 at Erskine * L, 2-5 Final
  Due West, S.C.
  at Erskine * L, 0-3 Final
  Due West, S.C.
Sat., Mar. 30 at Emmanuel (Ga.) * L, 6-7 Final - 8 innings
  Franklin Springs, Ga.
  at Emmanuel (Ga.) * W, 10-3 Final
  Franklin Springs, Ga.
Wed., Apr. 03 vs. Lee W, 6-4 Final
  Bristol, Tenn.
  vs. Lee W, 7-1 Final
  Bristol, Tenn.
Fri., Apr. 05 vs. Belmont Abbey * W, 5-0 Final
  Bristol, Tenn.
  vs. Belmont Abbey * W, 6-2 Final
  Bristol, Tenn.
Sat., Apr. 06 vs. Catawba L, 1-10 Final
  Bristol, Tenn. - from 3/6
  vs. Catawba W, 7-1 Final
  Bristol, Tenn. - from 3/6
Sat., Apr. 13 vs. Lees-McRae * W, 1-0 Final
  Bristol, Tenn. - Senior Day
  vs. Lees-McRae * L, 1-5 Final
  Bristol, Tenn.
Mon., Apr. 15 vs. Tusculum L, 2-4 Final
  Bristol, Tenn.
  vs. Tusculum L, 2-6 Final
  Bristol, Tenn.
Wed., Apr. 17 at Converse * W, 13-0 Final
  Spartanburg, S.C.
  at Converse * W, 3-1 Final
  Spartanburg, S.C.
Thu., Apr. 18 vs. Limestone * L, 2-4 Final
  Bristol, Tenn.
  vs. Limestone * W, 4-0 Final
  Bristol, Tenn.
Fri., Apr. 26 vs. No. 7 Belmont Abbey % L, 2-5 Final
  Game 4 - Springwood Park - Field 4
  vs. No. 4 Mount Olive % W, 5-4 Final
  Game 6 - Springwood Park - Field 4
Sat., Apr. 27 vs. No. 7 Belmont Abbey % W, 7-1 Final
  Game 10 - Springwood Park - Field 4
  vs. No. 8 Limestone % W, 3-2 Final - 11 innings
  Game 11 - Springwood Park - Field 4
  vs. No. 6 Southern Wesleyan % L, 2-3 Final - 10 innings
  Game 13 - Springwood Park - Field 1
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event