2019 Softball Schedule

Date Opponent Time/Result Links
Tue., Feb. 19 Queens (N.C.) W, 5-3 Final
  Bristol, Tenn.
  Queens (N.C.) W, 3-1 Final
  Bristol, Tenn.
Wed., Feb. 20 Carson-Newman Postponed
  Bristol, Tenn.
  Carson-Newman Postponed
  Bristol, Tenn.
Sun., Feb. 24 Davis & Elkins W, 1-0 Final
  Bristol, Tenn.
  Davis & Elkins W, 14-6 Final
  Bristol, Tenn.
Mon., Feb. 25 Milligan W, 9-4 Final
  Bristol, Tenn.
  Milligan W, 13-0 Final
  Bristol, Tenn.
Sat., Mar. 02 vs. Lynn W, 11-1 Final
  Columbus, Ga. - Columbus State Tournament
  at Columbus St. L, 1-7 Final
  Columbus, Ga. - Columbus State Tournament
Sun., Mar. 03 vs. Bellarmine L, 2-3 Final
  Columbus, Ga. - Columbus State Tournament
Tue., Mar. 05 at Lincoln Memorial L, 4-9 Final
  Harrogate, Tenn.
  at Lincoln Memorial L, 7-9 Final
  Harrogate, Tenn.
Sat., Mar. 09 vs. Columbus St. L, 2-6 Final
  Greeneville, Tenn.
  vs. New Haven W, 7-3 Final
  Greeneville, Tenn.
Sun., Mar. 10 Young Harris W, 4-2 Final
  Bristol, Tenn.
  Young Harris L, 0-1 Final
  Bristol, Tenn.
Wed., Mar. 13 at Lenoir-Rhyne L, 1-5 Final
  Hickory, N.C.
  at Lenoir-Rhyne L, 1-9 Final
  Hickory, N.C.
Fri., Mar. 15 North Greenville * W, 2-1 Final
  Bristol, Tenn.
  North Greenville * W, 3-2 Final
  Bristol, Tenn.
Sat., Mar. 16 Southern Wesleyan * W, 1-0 Final
  Bristol, Tenn.
  Southern Wesleyan * W, 8-5 Final
  Bristol, Tenn.
Tue., Mar. 19 at Mars Hill L, 2-7 Final
  Mars Hill, N.C.
  at Mars Hill W, 12-0 Final
  Mars Hill, N.C.
Wed., Mar. 20 UVa-Wise W, 4-3 Final
  Bristol, Tenn.
  UVa-Wise L, 3-6 Final
  Bristol, Tenn.
Sat., Mar. 23 at Barton * W, 2-0 Final
  Wilson, N.C.
  at Barton * W, 6-0 Final
  Wilson, N.C.
Sun., Mar. 24 at Mount Olive * L, 1-6 Final
  Mount Olive, N.C.
  at Mount Olive * W, 1-0 Final
  Mount Olive, N.C.
Fri., Mar. 29 at Erskine * 2:30 PM EDT
  Due West, S.C.
  at Erskine * 4:30 PM EDT
  Due West, S.C.
Sat., Mar. 30 at Emmanuel (Ga.) * 1:00 PM EDT
  Franklin Springs, Ga.
  at Emmanuel (Ga.) * 3:00 PM EDT
  Franklin Springs, Ga.
Wed., Apr. 03 Lee 2:00 PM EDT
  Bristol, Tenn.
  Lee 4:00 PM EDT
  Bristol, Tenn.
Fri., Apr. 05 Belmont Abbey * 2:00 PM EDT
  Bristol, Tenn.
  Belmont Abbey * 4:00 PM EDT
  Bristol, Tenn.
Sat., Apr. 06 Catawba 2:00 PM EDT
  Bristol, Tenn. - from 3/6
  Catawba 4:00 PM EDT
  Bristol, Tenn. - from 3/6
Sat., Apr. 13 Lees-McRae * 1:00 PM EDT
  Bristol, Tenn. - Senior Day
  Lees-McRae * 3:00 PM EDT
  Bristol, Tenn.
Mon., Apr. 15 Tusculum 1:00 PM EDT
  Bristol, Tenn.
  Tusculum 3:00 PM EDT
  Bristol, Tenn.
Wed., Apr. 17 at Converse * 2:00 PM EDT
  Spartanburg, S.C.
  at Converse * 4:00 PM EDT
  Spartanburg, S.C.
Fri., Apr. 19 Limestone * 1:00 PM EDT
  Bristol, Tenn.
  Limestone * 3:00 PM EDT
  Bristol, Tenn.
Fri., Apr. 26 at Conference Carolinas Tournament % TBA
  Burlington, N.C. - Conference Carolinas Tournament
Sat., Apr. 27 at Conference Carolinas Tournament % TBA
  Burlington, N.C. - Conference Carolinas Tournament
Sun., Apr. 28 at Conference Carolinas Tournament % TBA
  Burlington, N.C. - Conference Carolinas Tournament
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event