2020 Softball Schedule

Add to Calendar
Date Opponent Time/Result Links
Sun., Feb. 09 vs. Davis & Elkins W, 9-0 Final
  Bristol, Tenn.
  vs. Davis & Elkins L, 2-3 Final
  Bristol, Tenn.
Fri., Feb. 14 vs. Concord W, 2-0 Final
  Due West, S.C.
  at Lander L, 0-1 Final
  Greenwood, S.C.
Sat., Feb. 15 vs. Carson-Newman L, 0-9 Final
  Greenwood, S.C.
  vs. Concord L, 1-4 Final - 8 innings
  Greenwood, S.C.
Sat., Feb. 22 at UVa-Wise W, 3-1 Final
  Wise, Va.
  at UVa-Wise W, 3-1 Final
  Wise, Va.
Sun., Feb. 23 vs. Milligan L, 2-4 Final
  Bristol, Tenn.
  vs. Milligan W, 1-0 Final
  Milligan College, Tenn.
Tue., Feb. 25 vs. Mars Hill W, 12-4 Final
  Bristol, Tenn.
  vs. Mars Hill L, 3-4 Final
  Bristol, Tenn.
Wed., Feb. 26 at Queens (N.C.) L, 5-6 Final
  Charlotte, N.C.
  at Queens (N.C.) W, 12-5 Final
  Charlotte, N.C.
Sat., Feb. 29 at Francis Marion L, 4-7 Final
  Florence, S.C.
  at Francis Marion L, 1-9 Final
  Florence, S.C.
Sun., Mar. 01 at Coker L, 0-3 Final
  Hartsville, S.C.
  at Coker L, 2-3 Final
  Hartsville, S.C.
Thu., Mar. 05 vs. #17 Lenoir-Rhyne L, 5-9 Final
  Bristol, Tenn.
  vs. #17 Lenoir-Rhyne W, 4-1 Final
  Bristol, Tenn.
Sat., Mar. 07 vs. Shepherd W, 9-6 Final
  Bristol, Tenn.
  vs. Shepherd W, 3-2 Final
  Bristol, Tenn.
Thu., Mar. 12 vs. Carson-Newman L, 2-4 Final
  Bristol, Tenn.
  vs. Carson-Newman W, 3-0 Final
  Bristol, Tenn.
Fri., Mar. 13 at Southern Wesleyan * Cancelled
  Central, S.C.
  at Southern Wesleyan * Cancelled
  Central, S.C.
Sat., Mar. 14 at North Greenville * Cancelled
  Tigerville, S.C.
  at North Greenville * Cancelled
  Tigerville, S.C.
Wed., Mar. 18 vs. West Virginia St. Cancelled
  Bristol, Tenn.
  vs. West Virginia St. Cancelled
  Bristol, Tenn.
Sat., Mar. 21 at Belmont Abbey * Cancelled
  Belmont, N.C.
  at Belmont Abbey * Cancelled
  Belmont, N.C.
Sun., Mar. 22 at Mount Olive * Cancelled
  Mount Olive, N.C.
  at Mount Olive * Cancelled
  Mount Olive, N.C.
Sat., Mar. 28 vs. Barton * Cancelled
  Bristol, Tenn.
  vs. Barton * Cancelled
  Bristol, Tenn.
Sun., Mar. 29 vs. Chowan * Cancelled
  Bristol, Tenn.
  vs. Chowan * Cancelled
  Bristol, Tenn.
Wed., Apr. 01 at Tusculum Cancelled
  Greeneville, Tenn.
  at Tusculum Cancelled
  Greeneville, Tenn.
Fri., Apr. 03 vs. Erskine * Cancelled
  Bristol, Tenn.
  vs. Erskine * Cancelled
  Bristol, Tenn.
Sat., Apr. 04 vs. Emmanuel (Ga.) * Cancelled
  Bristol, Tenn.
  vs. Emmanuel (Ga.) * Cancelled
  Bristol, Tenn.
Wed., Apr. 08 vs. Converse * Cancelled
  Bristol, Tenn.
  vs. Converse * Cancelled
  Bristol, Tenn.
Tue., Apr. 14 vs. Lincoln Memorial Cancelled
  Bristol, Tenn. - from 3/4
  vs. Lincoln Memorial Cancelled
  Bristol, Tenn. - from 3/4
Wed., Apr. 15 vs. Lees-McRae * Cancelled
  Bristol, Tenn.
  vs. Lees-McRae * Cancelled
  Bristol, Tenn.
Sat., Apr. 18 at Limestone * Cancelled
  Gaffney, S.C.
  at Limestone * Cancelled
  Gaffney, S.C.
* Conference
Bold team: Home event