2018-19 Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 13-11
Pct. .542
Conf. 9-8
Pct. .529
Streak Lost 1
Home 7-4
Away 5-6
Neutral 1-1
Games 24
Pts per game 68.7
FG % 39.3
3PT % 32.2
FT % 69.9
Reb per game 38.5
Ast per game 13.0
November
Fri Nov 09
vs
Final
W, 82-67
Coker
@ Belmont Abbey Belmont, N.C.
N
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
L, 55-76
Tusculum
@ Belmont Abbey Belmont, N.C.
N
Thu Nov 15
vs
Final
W, 78-62
UVa-Wise
Bristol, Tenn.
H
Tue Nov 20
at
Final
L, 69-72
Lincoln Memorial
Harrogate, Tenn.
A
December
Sat Dec 01
at
Final
L, 67-69
Mount Olive *
Mount Olive, N.C.
A
Sat Dec 08
at
Final
W, 69-63
Erskine *
Due West, S.C.
A
Wed Dec 12
vs
Final
L, 65-71
Carson-Newman
Bristol, Tenn.
H
Sat Dec 15
at
Final
W, 75-73
Newberry
Newberry, S.C.
A
Tue Dec 18
vs
Final - OT
L, 70-74
Belmont Abbey *
Bristol, Tenn. - Community Day
H
Sat Dec 29
at
Final
W, 62-54
UVa-Wise
Wise, Va.
A
January
Wed Jan 02
at
Final
W, 75-63
Limestone *
Gaffney, S.C.
A
Sat Jan 05
vs
Final
W, 73-57
Converse *
Bristol, Tenn.
H
Tue Jan 08
at
Final
L, 53-72
Barton *
Wilson, N.C.
A
Sat Jan 12
vs
Final
W, 66-60
Mount Olive *
Bristol, Tenn. - Adult & Graduate Studies Appreciation/Food Drive
H
Wed Jan 16
at
Final - OT
L, 67-73
Lees-McRae *
Banner Elk, N.C.
A
Sat Jan 19
at
Final
W, 79-70
Belmont Abbey *
Belmont, N.C.
A
Mon Jan 21
vs
Final
W, 61-53
Erskine *
Bristol, Tenn.
H
Sat Jan 26
at
Final
L, 56-65
Emmanuel (Ga.) *
Franklin Springs, Ga.
A
Thu Jan 31
vs
Final
W, 63-46
North Greenville *
Bristol, Tenn. - Student Athlete Appreciation
H
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
Final
L, 67-68
Southern Wesleyan *
Bristol, Tenn. - Tornado Athletic Club
H
Wed Feb 06
vs
Final
L, 66-72
Emmanuel (Ga.) *
Bristol, Tenn. - Faculty/Staff Appreciation
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
W, 67-61
Limestone *
Bristol, Tenn. - Cancer Awareness
H
Wed Feb 13
vs
Final
W, 92-57
Lees-McRae *
Bristol, Tenn. - Solid Blue
H
Sat Feb 16
at
Final
L, 71-79
North Greenville *
Tigerville, S.C.
A
Wed Feb 20
at
6:00 PM EST
Converse *
Spartanburg, S.C.
A
Sat Feb 23
vs
2:00 PM EST
Barton *
Bristol, Tenn.
H
Tue Feb 26
at
5:30 PM EST
Southern Wesleyan *
Central, S.C.
A
March
Mon Mar 04
at
TBA
Conference Carolinas Quarterfinal %
at higher seed - Conference Carolinas Quarterfinal
A
Thu Mar 07
at
TBA
Conference Carolinas Semifinal %
at highest remaining seed - Conference Carolinas Semifinal
A
Fri Mar 08
at
TBA
Conference Carolinas Final %
at highest remaining seed - Conference Carolinas Final
A
* Conference
% Post season