2018-19 Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
November
Fri Nov 09
vs
5:30 PM EST
Coker
@ Belmont Abbey Belmont, N.C.
N
Sat Nov 10
vs
5:30 PM EST
Tusculum
@ Belmont Abbey Belmont, N.C.
N
Tue Nov 13
vs
6:30 PM EST
Regent
Bristol, Tenn.
H
Thu Nov 15
vs
6:30 PM EST
UVa-Wise
Bristol, Tenn.
H
Tue Nov 20
at
6:00 PM EST
Lincoln Memorial
Harrogate, Tenn.
A
December
Sat Dec 01
at
2:00 PM EST
Mount Olive *
Mount Olive, N.C.
A
Sat Dec 08
at
2:00 PM EST
Erskine *
Due West, S.C.
A
Wed Dec 12
vs
6:30 PM EST
Carson-Newman
Bristol, Tenn.
H
Sat Dec 15
at
2:00 PM EST
Newberry
Newberry, S.C.
A
Tue Dec 18
vs
12:30 PM EST
Belmont Abbey *
Bristol, Tenn.
H
Sat Dec 29
at
7:30 PM EST
UVa-Wise
Wise, Va.
A
January
Wed Jan 02
at
5:30 PM EST
Limestone *
Gaffney, S.C.
A
Sat Jan 05
vs
2:00 PM EST
Converse *
Bristol, Tenn.
H
Tue Jan 08
at
5:30 PM EST
Barton *
Wilson, N.C.
A
Sat Jan 12
vs
2:00 PM EST
Mount Olive *
Bristol, Tenn.
H
Wed Jan 16
at
5:30 PM EST
Lees-McRae *
Banner Elk, N.C.
A
Sat Jan 19
at
2:00 PM EST
Belmont Abbey *
Belmont, N.C.
A
Mon Jan 21
vs
5:30 PM EST
Erskine *
Bristol, Tenn.
H
Sat Jan 26
at
2:00 PM EST
Emmanuel (Ga.) *
Franklin Springs, Ga.
A
Thu Jan 31
vs
5:30 PM EST
North Greenville *
Bristol, Tenn.
H
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
2:00 PM EST
Southern Wesleyan *
Bristol, Tenn.
H
Wed Feb 06
vs
5:30 PM EST
Emmanuel (Ga.) *
Bristol, Tenn.
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
2:00 PM EST
Limestone *
Bristol, Tenn.
H
Wed Feb 13
vs
5:30 PM EST
Lees-McRae *
Bristol, Tenn.
H
Sat Feb 16
at
2:00 PM EST
North Greenville *
Tigerville, S.C.
A
Wed Feb 20
at
6:00 PM EST
Converse *
Spartanburg, S.C.
A
Sat Feb 23
vs
2:00 PM EST
Barton *
Bristol, Tenn.
H
Tue Feb 26
at
5:30 PM EST
Southern Wesleyan *
Central, S.C.
A
March
Mon Mar 04
at
TBA
Conference Carolinas Quarterfinal %
at higher seed - Conference Carolinas Quarterfinal
A
Thu Mar 07
at
TBA
Conference Carolinas Semifinal %
at highest remaining seed - Conference Carolinas Semifinal
A
Fri Mar 08
at
TBA
Conference Carolinas Final %
at highest remaining seed - Conference Carolinas Final
A
* Conference
% Post season