2018-19 Women's Basketball Schedule

Add to Calendar
Date Opponent Time/Result Links
Fri., Nov. 09 vs. Coker W, 82-67 Final
  Belmont, N.C.
Sat., Nov. 10 vs. Tusculum L, 55-76 Final
  Belmont, N.C.
Thu., Nov. 15 vs. UVa-Wise W, 78-62 Final
  Bristol, Tenn.
Tue., Nov. 20 at Lincoln Memorial L, 69-72 Final
  Harrogate, Tenn.
Sat., Dec. 01 at Mount Olive * L, 67-69 Final
  Mount Olive, N.C.
Sat., Dec. 08 at Erskine * W, 69-63 Final
  Due West, S.C.
Wed., Dec. 12 vs. Carson-Newman L, 65-71 Final
  Bristol, Tenn.
Sat., Dec. 15 at Newberry W, 75-73 Final
  Newberry, S.C.
Tue., Dec. 18 vs. Belmont Abbey * L, 70-74 Final - OT
  Bristol, Tenn. - Community Day
Sat., Dec. 29 at UVa-Wise W, 62-54 Final
  Wise, Va.
Wed., Jan. 02 at Limestone * W, 75-63 Final
  Gaffney, S.C.
Sat., Jan. 05 vs. Converse * W, 73-57 Final
  Bristol, Tenn.
Tue., Jan. 08 at Barton * L, 53-72 Final
  Wilson, N.C.
Sat., Jan. 12 vs. Mount Olive * W, 66-60 Final
  Bristol, Tenn. - Adult & Graduate Studies Appreciation/Food Drive
Wed., Jan. 16 at Lees-McRae * L, 67-73 Final - OT
  Banner Elk, N.C.
Sat., Jan. 19 at Belmont Abbey * W, 79-70 Final
  Belmont, N.C.
Mon., Jan. 21 vs. Erskine * W, 61-53 Final
  Bristol, Tenn.
Sat., Jan. 26 at Emmanuel (Ga.) * L, 56-65 Final
  Franklin Springs, Ga.
Thu., Jan. 31 vs. North Greenville * W, 63-46 Final
  Bristol, Tenn. - Student Athlete Appreciation
Sat., Feb. 02 vs. Southern Wesleyan * L, 67-68 Final
  Bristol, Tenn. - Tornado Athletic Club
Wed., Feb. 06 vs. Emmanuel (Ga.) * L, 66-72 Final
  Bristol, Tenn. - Faculty/Staff Appreciation
Sat., Feb. 09 vs. Limestone * W, 67-61 Final
  Bristol, Tenn. - Cancer Awareness
Wed., Feb. 13 vs. Lees-McRae * W, 92-57 Final
  Bristol, Tenn. - Solid Blue
Sat., Feb. 16 at North Greenville * L, 71-79 Final
  Tigerville, S.C.
Wed., Feb. 20 at Converse * W, 69-50 Final
  Spartanburg, S.C.
Sat., Feb. 23 vs. Barton * L, 72-78 Final
  Bristol, Tenn.
Tue., Feb. 26 at Southern Wesleyan * L, 74-79 Final
  Central, S.C.
Mon., Mar. 04 at No. 3 Belmont Abbey L, 49-68 Final
  Belmont, N.C. - Conference Carolinas Quarterfinal
* Conference
Bold team: Home event