2019-20 Women's Basketball Schedule

Add to Calendar
Date Opponent Time/Result Links
Fri., Nov. 08 vs. Mars Hill W, 90-62 Final
  Bristol, Tenn.
Sat., Nov. 09 vs. Tusculum L, 62-82 Final
  Bristol, Tenn.
Wed., Nov. 13 at Carson-Newman L, 82-111 Final
  Jefferson City, Tenn.
Sat., Nov. 16 vs. Carson-Newman L, 72-82 Final
  Bristol, Tenn.
Wed., Nov. 20 vs. Lincoln Memorial W, 67-60 Final
  Bristol, Tenn.
Wed., Dec. 04 vs. Lees-McRae * W, 81-57 Final
  Bristol, Tenn.
Sat., Dec. 07 vs. Belmont Abbey * L, 67-68 Final
  Bristol, Tenn. - Toy Drive
Wed., Dec. 11 vs. Southern Wesleyan * W, 75-62 Final
  Bristol, Tenn. - Community Night
Sat., Dec. 14 at Barton * L, 41-78 Final
  Wilson, N.C.
Wed., Dec. 18 vs. Emmanuel (Ga.) * L, 93-94 Final
  Bristol, Tenn. - Holston View Elementary Day
Sat., Dec. 21 vs. UVa-Wise W, 88-79 Final
  Bristol, Tenn.
Thu., Jan. 02 at Southern Wesleyan * W, 79-50 Final
  Central, S.C.
Sat., Jan. 04 vs. Mount Olive * L, 56-62 Final
  Bristol, Tenn. - Adult & Graduate Studies Appreciation
Wed., Jan. 08 at Converse * W, 72-49 Final
  Spartanburg, S.C.
Sat., Jan. 11 at Chowan * W, 68-52 Final
  Murfreesboro, N.C.
Wed., Jan. 15 vs. North Greenville * W, 64-61 Final - OT
  Bristol, Tenn. - Faculty & Staff Appreciation
Sat., Jan. 18 vs. Limestone * L, 64-80 Final
  Bristol, Tenn.
Wed., Jan. 22 vs. Converse * W, 74-49 Final
  Bristol, Tenn.
Sat., Jan. 25 at RV/25 Belmont Abbey * L, 70-75 Final
  Belmont, N.C.
Wed., Jan. 29 at Lees-McRae * W, 69-53 Final
  Banner Elk, N.C.
Sat., Feb. 01 vs. Barton * L, 76-81 Final
  Bristol, Tenn. - Tornado Athletic Club Appreciation
Wed., Feb. 05 at Erskine * W, 61-59 Final
  Due West, S.C.
Sat., Feb. 08 at Mount Olive * L, 55-64 Final
  Mount Olive, N.C.
Wed., Feb. 12 at Emmanuel (Ga.) * L, 60-62 Final
  Franklin Springs, Ga.
Sat., Feb. 15 vs. Chowan * W, 72-45 Final
  Bristol, Tenn. - Senior Day/Cancer Awareness
Wed., Feb. 19 vs. Erskine * W, 83-64 Final
  Bristol, Tenn.
Sat., Feb. 22 at Limestone * W, 74-71 Final
  Gaffney, S.C.
Tue., Feb. 25 at North Greenville * W, 85-71 Final
  Tigerville, S.C.
Tue., Mar. 03 at No. 3 Emmanuel % 5:30 PM EST
  Franklin Springs, Ga. - Conference Carolinas Quarterfinal
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event