2019-20 Women's Golf Schedule

Date Opponent Time/Result Links
Mon., Sep. 16 at Mars Hill Fall Invitational 4th of 5 (344) Final
  Johnson City Country Club - Johnson City, Tenn.
Tue., Sep. 17 at Mars Hill Fall Invitational
  Johnson City Country Club - Johnson City, Tenn.
Mon., Sep. 23 King Invitational
  Golf Club of Bristol - Bristol, Tenn.
Tue., Sep. 24 King Invitational
  Golf Club of Bristol - Bristol, Tenn.
Mon., Oct. 07 at Patsy Rendleman Invitational
  Country Club of Salisbury - Salisbury, N.C.
Tue., Oct. 08 at Patsy Rendleman Invitational
  Country Club of Salisbury - Salisbury, N.C.
Mon., Oct. 14 at LeeAnn Nobel Memorial
  Achasta Golf Club - Dahlonega, Ga.
Tue., Oct. 15 at LeeAnn Nobel Memorial
  Achasta Golf Club - Dahlonega, Ga.
Mon., Feb. 10 at Spring Kickoff
  Golf Club of Hampton - St. Augustine, Fla.
Tue., Feb. 11 at Spring Kickoff
  Golf Club of Hampton - St. Augustine, Fla.
Mon., Feb. 17 at Converse Spring Invitational
  Country Club of Spartanburg - Spartanburg, S.C.
Tue., Feb. 18 at Converse Spring Invitational
  Country Club of Spartanburg - Spartanburg, S.C.
Mon., Mar. 09 at Barton Invitational
  Wilson Country Club - Wilson, N.C.
Tue., Mar. 10 at Barton Invitational
  Wilson Country Club - Wilson, N.C.
Mon., Mar. 23 at Agnis McAmis Memorial
  Graysburg Hills GC, Chuckey, Tenn.
Tue., Mar. 24 at Agnis McAmis Memorial
  Graysburg Hills GC, Chuckey, Tenn.
Sun., Apr. 05 at Conference Carolinas Championship
  Cateechee Golf Club - Hartwell, Ga.
Mon., Apr. 06 at Conference Carolinas Championship
  Cateechee Golf Club - Hartwell, Ga.
Tue., Apr. 07 at Conference Carolinas Championship
  Cateechee Golf Club - Hartwell, Ga.
Bold: Home event