2019-20 Men's Wrestling Schedule

Date Teams/Event Time Score Links
Sun., Nov. 03 Southeast Open Final No Team Scores
  Roanoke, Va.
Wed., Nov. 13 Cumberland Final L 19-27
  Bristol, Tenn.
Sun., Nov. 17 at Wolfpack Open Final No Team Scores
  Raleigh, N.C.
Sat., Nov. 23 Bluefield Final W 45-9
  Bristol, Tenn. - Kline Hall
Sun., Nov. 24 King Open Final No Team Scores
  Bristol, Tenn.
Sat., Dec. 14 at Midwest Classic Final No Team Scores
  Indianapolis, Ind.
Sun., Dec. 15 at Midwest Classic Final No Team Scores
  Indianapolis, Ind.
Fri., Dec. 20 at Davis & Elkins @ West Liberty University Final L 40-9
  West Liberty, W.Va.
  at West Liberty Final L 12-43
  West Liberty, W.Va.
Thu., Jan. 09 Queens * Final L15-30
  Bristol, Tenn.
Sun., Jan. 19 at Mount Olive * 1:00 pm
  Mount Olive, N.C.
Fri., Jan. 24 at Emmanuel * @ Lander University 4:00 pm
  Greenwood, S.C.
  at Lander 5:30 pm
  Greenwood, S.C.
Thu., Jan. 30 Newberry * 7:00 pm
  Bristol, Tenn.
Sun., Feb. 09 at Coker * 2:00 pm
  Hartsville, S.C.
Thu., Feb. 13 Belmont Abbey * 7:00 pm
  Bristol, Tenn. - Cancer Awareness
Wed., Feb. 19 at Limestone * 7:00 pm
  Gaffney, S.C.
Fri., Feb. 28 at NCAA Super Region 2 Championships %
  Pembroke, N.C.
Sat., Feb. 29 at NCAA Super Region 2 Championships %
  Pembroke, N.C.
Fri., Mar. 13 at NCAA Division II National Championships %
  Sioux Falls, S.D.
Sat., Mar. 14 at NCAA Division II National Championships %
  Sioux Falls, S.D.
* Conference
% Postseason
Bold: Home event