2018-19 Women's Swimming Schedule

Date Opponent Time/Result Links
Sat., Oct. 06 Milligan 1:00 pm
  Bristol, Va. - Virginia HS or Tennessee HS
  Lees-McRae 1:00 pm
  Bristol, Va. - Virginia HS or Tennessee HS
Sat., Oct. 27 at Barton
  Raleigh, N.C. - Triangle Aquatic Center
  at William Peace
  Raleigh, N.C. - Triangle Aquatic Center
Fri., Nov. 02 at Mars Hill 6:00 pm
  Mars Hill, N.C.
Fri., Nov. 16 at Fall Frenzy Invitational
  Charlotte, N.C. - Mecklenburg Municipal Pool
Sat., Nov. 17 at Fall Frenzy Invitational
  Charlotte, N.C. - Mecklenburg Municipal Pool
Sun., Nov. 18 at Fall Frenzy Invitational
  Charlotte, N.C. - Mecklenburg Municipal Pool
Fri., Jan. 11 Mars Hill 6:00 pm
  Bristol, Va. - Virginia HS or Tennessee HS
  Emory & Henry 6:00 pm
  Bristol, Va. - Virginia HS or Tennessee HS
Fri., Jan. 25 Carson-Newman 6:00 pm
  Bristol, Va. - Virginia HS or Tennessee HS
Sat., Feb. 02 at Union (Ky.) 1:30 pm
  Barbourville, Ky.
Wed., Feb. 06 at Conference Carolinas Championships %
  Charlotte, N.C. - Mecklenburg Municipal Pool
Thu., Feb. 07 at Conference Carolinas Championships %
  Charlotte, N.C. - Mecklenburg Municipal Pool
Fri., Feb. 08 at Conference Carolinas Championships %
  Charlotte, N.C. - Mecklenburg Municipal Pool
Sat., Feb. 09 at Conference Carolinas Championships %
  Charlotte, N.C. - Mecklenburg Municipal Pool
Wed., Mar. 13 at NCAA Division II Swimming & Diving Championships %
  Indianapolis, Ind. - IUPUI
Thu., Mar. 14 at NCAA Division II Swimming & Diving Championships %
  Indianapolis, Ind. - IUPUI
Fri., Mar. 15 at NCAA Division II Swimming & Diving Championships %
  Indianapolis, Ind. - IUPUI
Sat., Mar. 16 at NCAA Division II Swimming & Diving Championships %
  Indianapolis, Ind. - IUPUI
% Postseason
Bold: Home event