2018-19 Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
September
Wed Sep 19
vs
2:00 PM EDT
Tusculum
Bristol, Tenn.
H
October
Fri Oct 05
vs
1:00 PM EDT
Mars Hill
H
February
Sun Feb 03
at
1:00 PM EST
Wofford
Spartanburg, S.C.
A
March
Wed Mar 13
at
2:30 PM EDT
Limestone *
Gaffney, S.C.
A
Fri Mar 22
at
1:00 PM EDT
Emmanuel (Ga.) *
Franklin Springs, Ga.
A
Sat Mar 23
at
2:30 PM EDT
Erskine *
Due West, S.C.
A
Tue Mar 26
at
2:00 PM EDT
Converse *
Spartanburg, S.C.
A
Wed Mar 27
at
2:30 PM EDT
Lee
Cleveland, Tenn.
A
Fri Mar 29
vs
2:00 PM EDT
Mount Olive *
Bristol, Tenn.
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
1:00 PM EDT
Belmont Abbey *
Bristol, Tenn.
H
April
Wed Apr 03
at
2:00 PM EDT
Lincoln Memorial
Harrogate, Tenn.
A
Fri Apr 05
vs
3:00 PM EDT
Southern Wesleyan *
Bristol, Tenn.
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
TBA
North Greenville *
Bristol, Tenn.
H
Thu Apr 11
at
3:00 PM EDT
Lees-McRae *
Banner Elk, N.C.
A
Sat Apr 13
at
12:00 PM EDT
Chowan *
Murfreesboro, N.C.
A
Sun Apr 14
at
11:00 AM EDT
Barton *
Wilson, N.C.
A
Tue Apr 16
at
4:00 PM EDT
UVa-Wise
Wise, Va.
A
Fri Apr 26
at
TBA
Conference Carolinas Quarterfinal %
Sumter, S.C. - Conference Carolinas Quarterfinal
A
Sat Apr 27
at
TBA
Conference Carolinas Semifinal %
Sumter, S.C. - Conference Carolinas Semifinal
A
Sun Apr 28
at
TBA
Conference Carolinas Final %
Sumter, S.C. - Conference Carolinas Final
A
* Conference
% Post season