2018-19 Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 1-6
Pct. .143
Conf. 0-1
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 1-3
Away 0-3
Neutral 0-0
September
Wed Sep 19
vs
Final
L, 0-7
Tusculum
Bristol, Tenn.
H
October
Fri Oct 05
vs
Final
L, 2-5
Mars Hill
H
February
Sat Feb 09
at
Final
L, 0-7
Wofford
Spartanburg, S.C.
A
Tue Feb 12
at
Final
L, 0-7
Lincoln Memorial
Harrogate, Tenn.
A
Sat Feb 16
vs
Postponed
Bluefield (Va.)
Bristol, Tenn. - Bristol Racquet & Fitness Club
H
March
Thu Mar 14
at
Final
L, 0-7
Limestone *
Gaffney, S.C.
A
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final
W, 6-1
Ferrum
Bristol, Tenn.
H
Mon Mar 18
vs
Final
L, 1-6
Milligan
Bristol, Tenn. - Ida Stone Jones Community Tennis Center
H
Fri Mar 22
at
2:00 PM EDT
Emmanuel (Ga.) *
Franklin Springs, Ga.
A
Sat Mar 23
at
11:00 AM EDT
Erskine *
Due West, S.C.
A
Tue Mar 26
at
2:00 PM EDT
Converse *
Spartanburg, S.C.
A
Wed Mar 27
at
2:30 PM EDT
Lee
Cleveland, Tenn.
A
Fri Mar 29
vs
3:00 PM EDT
Mount Olive *
Bristol, Tenn.
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
1:00 PM EDT
Belmont Abbey *
Bristol, Tenn.
H
April
Fri Apr 05
vs
3:00 PM EDT
Southern Wesleyan *
Bristol, Tenn.
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
1:00 PM EDT
North Greenville *
Bristol, Tenn.
H
Mon Apr 08
at
1:30 PM EDT
Montreat College
Montreat, N.C.
A
Wed Apr 10
at
3:00 PM EDT
Lees-McRae *
Banner Elk, N.C.
A
Sat Apr 13
at
2:00 PM EDT
Chowan *
Murfreesboro, N.C.
A
Sun Apr 14
at
11:00 AM EDT
Barton *
Wilson, N.C.
A
Wed Apr 17
at
4:00 PM EDT
UVa-Wise
Wise, Va.
A
Fri Apr 26
at
TBA
Conference Carolinas Quarterfinal %
Sumter, S.C. - Conference Carolinas Quarterfinal
A
Sat Apr 27
at
TBA
Conference Carolinas Semifinal %
Sumter, S.C. - Conference Carolinas Semifinal
A
Sun Apr 28
at
TBA
Conference Carolinas Final %
Sumter, S.C. - Conference Carolinas Final
A
* Conference
% Post season