2018-19 Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 1-17
Pct. .056
Conf. 0-11
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 12
Home 1-7
Away 0-10
Neutral 0-0
September
Wed Sep 19
vs
Final
L, 0-7
Tusculum
Bristol, Tenn.
H
October
Fri Oct 05
vs
Final
L, 2-5
Mars Hill
H
February
Sat Feb 09
at
Final
L, 0-7
Wofford
Spartanburg, S.C.
A
Tue Feb 12
at
Final
L, 0-7
Lincoln Memorial
Harrogate, Tenn.
A
Sat Feb 16
vs
Postponed
Bluefield (Va.)
Bristol, Tenn. - Bristol Racquet & Fitness Club
H
March
Thu Mar 14
at
Final
L, 0-7
Limestone *
Gaffney, S.C.
A
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final
W, 6-1
Ferrum
Bristol, Tenn.
H
Mon Mar 18
vs
Final
L, 1-6
Milligan
Bristol, Tenn. - Ida Stone Jones Community Tennis Center
H
Fri Mar 22
at
Final
L, 0-7
Emmanuel (Ga.) *
Franklin Springs, Ga.
A
Sat Mar 23
at
Final
L, 0-7
Erskine *
Due West, S.C.
A
Tue Mar 26
at
Final
L, 0-7
Converse *
Spartanburg, S.C.
A
Fri Mar 29
vs
Final
L, 0-7
Mount Olive *
Bristol, Tenn.
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final
L, 0-7
Belmont Abbey *
Bristol, Tenn.
H
April
Fri Apr 05
vs
Final
L, 0-7
Southern Wesleyan *
Bristol, Tenn. - Bristol Racquet & Fitness Center
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
L, 2-5
North Greenville *
Bristol, Tenn. - Senior Day
H
Wed Apr 10
at
Final
L, 0-7
Lees-McRae *
Banner Elk, N.C.
A
Sun Apr 14
at
Final
L, 0-7
Barton *
Wilson, N.C.
A
Mon Apr 15
at
Final
L, 0-6
Chowan *
Murfreesboro, N.C.
A
Wed Apr 17
at
Final
L, 0-7
UVa-Wise
Wise, Va.
A
* Conference

2018-19 Women's Tennis Individual Tournament Schedule

Date Opponent Time/Result Links
Fri., Sep. 07 at Bluefield College Invitational Final
  Bluefield, Va.
Sat., Sep. 08 at Bluefield College Invitational Final
  Bluefield, Va.
Sun., Sep. 09 at Bluefield College Invitational Final
  Bluefield, Va.
Thu., Sep. 27 at ITA Regional Final
  Sumter, S.C.
Fri., Sep. 28 at ITA Regional Final
  Sumter, S.C.
Sat., Sep. 29 at ITA Regional Final
  Sumter, S.C.