2018-19 Women's Tennis Schedule

Add to Calendar
Date Opponent Time/Result Links
Wed., Sep. 19 vs. Tusculum L, 0-7 Final
  Bristol, Tenn.
Fri., Oct. 05 vs. Mars Hill L, 2-5 Final
Sat., Feb. 09 at Wofford L, 0-7 Final
  Spartanburg, S.C.
Tue., Feb. 12 at Lincoln Memorial L, 0-7 Final
  Harrogate, Tenn.
Thu., Mar. 14 at Limestone * L, 0-7 Final
  Gaffney, S.C.
Fri., Mar. 15 vs. Ferrum W, 6-1 Final
  Bristol, Tenn.
Mon., Mar. 18 vs. Milligan L, 1-6 Final
  Bristol, Tenn. - Ida Stone Jones Community Tennis Center
Fri., Mar. 22 at Emmanuel (Ga.) * L, 0-7 Final
  Franklin Springs, Ga.
Sat., Mar. 23 at Erskine * L, 0-7 Final
  Due West, S.C.
Tue., Mar. 26 at Converse * L, 0-7 Final
  Spartanburg, S.C.
Fri., Mar. 29 vs. Mount Olive * L, 0-7 Final
  Bristol, Tenn.
Sat., Mar. 30 vs. Belmont Abbey * L, 0-7 Final
  Bristol, Tenn.
Fri., Apr. 05 vs. Southern Wesleyan * L, 0-7 Final
  Bristol, Tenn. - Bristol Racquet & Fitness Center
Sat., Apr. 06 vs. North Greenville * L, 2-5 Final
  Bristol, Tenn. - Senior Day
Wed., Apr. 10 at Lees-McRae * L, 0-7 Final
  Banner Elk, N.C.
Sun., Apr. 14 at Barton * L, 0-7 Final
  Wilson, N.C.
Mon., Apr. 15 at Chowan * L, 0-6 Final
  Murfreesboro, N.C.
Wed., Apr. 17 at UVa-Wise L, 0-7 Final
  Wise, Va.
* Conference
Bold team: Home event