2019-20 Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 1-8
Pct. .111
Conf. 0-1
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 3
Home 1-5
Away 0-3
Neutral 0-0
Add to Calendar
September
Wed Sep 18
at
Tusculum
Final
L, 0-7
A
October
February
March
Fri Mar 20
at
Belmont Abbey *
Belmont, N.C.
Cancelled
A
Sat Mar 21
at
Mount Olive *
Mount Olive, N.C.
Cancelled
A
Fri Mar 27
at
North Greenville *
Tigerville, S.C.
Cancelled
A
Sat Mar 28
at
Southern Wesleyan *
Central, S.C.
Cancelled
A
Tue Mar 31
vs
Converse *
Bristol, Tenn.
Cancelled
H
April
Sat Apr 04
vs
Barton *
Bristol, Tenn.
Cancelled
H
Sun Apr 05
vs
Chowan *
Bristol, Tenn.
Cancelled
H
Wed Apr 08
at
Bluefield St.
Bluefield, W.Va.
Cancelled
A
Wed Apr 15
vs
Lees-McRae *
Bristol, Tenn.
Cancelled
H
Thu Apr 16
vs
Erskine *
Bristol, Tenn.
Cancelled
H
Fri Apr 17
vs
Emmanuel (Ga.) *
Bristol, Tenn.
Cancelled
H
* Conference

2019-20 Women's Tennis Individual Tournament Schedule

Date Opponent Time/Result Links
Fri., Sep. 13 King Hidden Dual Invitational Final
  Bristol, Tenn.
Sat., Sep. 14 King Hidden Dual Invitational Final
  Bristol, Tenn.
Sun., Sep. 15 King Hidden Dual Invitational Final
  Bristol, Tenn.
Fri., Sep. 27 at ITA Regional Final
  Sumter, S.C.
Sat., Sep. 28 at ITA Regional Final
  Sumter, S.C.
Sun., Sep. 29 at ITA Regional Final
  Sumter, S.C.
Bold: Home event