2019-20 Women's Track & Field Schedule

Date Opponent Time/Result Links
Fri., Jan. 10 at ETSU Track & Field Invitational No Team Scores
  Johnson City, Tenn.
Sat., Jan. 11 at ETSU Track & Field Invitational No Team Scores
  Johnson City, Tenn.
Fri., Jan. 24 at Finn Pincus Invitational No Team Scores
  Roanoke, Va.
Sat., Jan. 25 at Finn Pincus Invitational No Team Scores
  Roanoke, Va.
Fri., Jan. 31 at Buccaneer Invitational No Team Scores
  Johnson City, Tenn.
Sat., Feb. 01 at Buccaneer Invitational No Team Scores
  Johnson City, Tenn.
Fri., Feb. 07 at VMI Winter Relays No Team Scores
  Lexington, Va.
Sat., Feb. 08 at VMI Winter Relays No Team Scores
  Lexington, Va.
Fri., Feb. 14 at VMI Indoor Classic No Team Scores
  Lexington, Va.
Sat., Feb. 15 at VMI Indoor Classic No Team Scores
  Lexington, Va.
Sun., Feb. 23 at Conference Carolinas Indoor Track & Field Championships 10th of 11 Final
  Winston-Salem, N.C. - JDL FastTrack
Fri., Mar. 20 at Lenoir-Rhyne Southside Power & Fitness Invitational Cancelled
  Hickory, N.C.
Sat., Mar. 21 at Lenoir-Rhyne Southside Power & Fitness Invitational Cancelled
  Hickory, N.C.
Fri., Mar. 27 at Montreat Invitational Cancelled
  Asheville, N.C.
Sat., Mar. 28 at Montreat Invitational Cancelled
  Asheville, N.C.
Fri., Apr. 03 at VertKlasse Invitational Cancelled
  High Point, N.C.
Sat., Apr. 04 at VertKlasse Invitational Cancelled
  High Point, N.C.
Fri., Apr. 17 at Catamount Classic Cancelled
  Cullowhee, N.C.
Sat., Apr. 18 at Catamount Classic Cancelled
  Cullowhee, N.C.
Fri., Apr. 24 at Conference Carolinas Outdoor Track & Field Championships Cancelled
  Mount Olive, N.C.
Sat., Apr. 25 at Conference Carolinas Outdoor Track & Field Championships Cancelled
  Mount Olive, N.C.
Sun., May. 10 at Last Chance Meet Cancelled
  Mount Olive, N.C.
Thu., May. 21 at NCAA Division II Outdoor Track & Field Championships Cancelled
  Kingsville, Texas
Fri., May. 22 at NCAA Division II Outdoor Track & Field Championships Cancelled
  Kingsville, Texas
Sat., May. 23 at NCAA Division II Outdoor Track & Field Championships Cancelled
  Kingsville, Texas