2018 Women's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 18-11
Pct. .621
Conf. 9-5
Pct. .643
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-3
Away 8-3
Neutral 4-5
Matches 29
Kills per set 12.13
Hitting % .177
Assists per set 11.42
Blocks per set 1.71
Service Aces per set 2.04
Digs per set 16.73
August
Fri Aug 24
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Concord
@ Virginia State University Ettrick, Va.
N
Fri Aug 24
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Elizabeth City St.
@ Virginia State University Ettrick, Va.
N
Sat Aug 25
at
Final
W, 3-0
Virginia St.
Ettrick, Va.
A
Sat Aug 25
vs
Final
L, 2-3
North Greenville
@ Virginia State University Ettrick, Va.
N
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
L, 0-3
Carson-Newman
@ Lincoln Memorial University Harrogate, Tenn.
N
Fri Aug 31
at
Final
L, 0-3
Lincoln Memorial
Harrogate, Tenn.
A
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
L, 1-3
Mars Hill
@ Tusculum University Greeneville, Tenn.
N
Sat Sep 01
at
Final
W, 3-0
Tusculum
Greeneville, Tenn.
A
Tue Sep 04
vs
Final
W, 3-0
UVa-Wise
Bristol, Tenn.
H
Fri Sep 07
vs
Final
L, 0-3
#16 Gannon
@ Concord University Athens, W.Va.
N
Fri Sep 07
at
Final
W, 3-1
Concord
Athens, W.Va.
A
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Kentucky St.
@ Concord University Athens, W.Va.
N
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Bluefield St.
@ Athens, W.Va. Athens, W.Va.
N
Tue Sep 25
at
Final
L, 1-3
Belmont Abbey *
Belmont, N.C.
A
Fri Sep 28
at
Final
W, 3-0
Mount Olive * ^
Mount Olive, N.C.
A
Sat Sep 29
at
Final
L, 1-3
Barton *
Wilson, N.C.
A
October
Fri Oct 05
vs
Final
L, 0-3
Emmanuel (Ga.) *
Bristol, Tenn.
H
Fri Oct 12
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Barton *
Bristol, Tenn.
H
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Mount Olive * ^
Bristol, Tenn.
H
Tue Oct 16
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Erskine *
Bristol, Tenn.
H
Fri Oct 19
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Southern Wesleyan *
Bristol, Tenn.
H
Sat Oct 20
vs
Final
L, 0-3
North Greenville *
Bristol, Tenn.
H
Fri Oct 26
vs
Final
L, 1-3
Belmont Abbey *
Bristol, Tenn.
H
Sat Oct 27
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Lees-McRae *
Bristol, Tenn.
H
Tue Oct 30
at
Final
W, 3-0
Lees-McRae *
Banner Elk, N.C.
A
November
Fri Nov 02
at
Final
W, 3-1
Limestone *
Gaffney, S.C.
A
Sat Nov 03
at
Final
W, 3-1
Converse *
Spartanburg, S.C.
A
Tue Nov 06
at
Final
W, 3-2
No. 2S North Greenville %
Tigerville, S.C. - Conference Carolinas Quarterfinal
A
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
L, 2-3
No. 1N Belmont Abbey %
@ Franklin Springs, Ga Franklin Springs, Ga. - Conference Carolinas Semifinal
N
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season