2019 Women's Volleyball Schedule

Add to Calendar
Date Opponent Time/Result Links
Fri., Sep. 06 vs. Carson-Newman L, 1-3 Final
  Harrogate, Tenn.
Sat., Sep. 07 vs. Mars Hill L, 0-3 Final
  Harrogate, Tenn.
  at Lincoln Memorial W, 3-0 Final
  Harrogate, Tenn.
Fri., Sep. 13 vs. Albany St. (Ga.) W, 3-1 Final
  Augusta, Ga.
Sat., Sep. 14 vs. Georgia College L, 1-3 Final
  Augusta, Ga.
  at Augusta L, 0-3 Final
  Augusta, Ga.
Fri., Sep. 20 at Belmont Abbey * L, 2-3 Final
  Belmont, N.C.
Sat., Sep. 21 at Mount Olive * ^ W, 3-1 Final
  Mount Olive, N.C.
Sun., Sep. 22 vs. Elizabeth City St. W, 3-0 Final
  Bristol, Tenn.
Tue., Sep. 24 vs. Tusculum W, 3-1 Final
  Bristol, Tenn.
Tue., Oct. 01 at Southern Wesleyan * W, 3-0 Final
  Central, S.C.
Sat., Oct. 05 at Lees-McRae * L, 2-3 Final
  Banner Elk, N.C.
Fri., Oct. 11 at Barton * L, 0-3 Final
  Wilson, N.C.
Sat., Oct. 12 at Chowan * W, 3-1 Final
  Murfreesboro, N.C.
Fri., Oct. 18 vs. Southern Wesleyan * W, 3-0 Final
  Bristol, Tenn.
Sat., Oct. 19 vs. North Greenville * W, 3-0 Final
  Bristol, Tenn.
Fri., Oct. 25 vs. Emmanuel (Ga.) * W, 3-0 Final
  Bristol, Tenn.
Sat., Oct. 26 vs. Erskine * W, 3-0 Final
  Bristol, Tenn.
Tue., Oct. 29 at Tusculum L, 0-3 Final
  Greeneville, Tenn.
Fri., Nov. 01 vs. Limestone * W, 3-0 Final
  Bristol, Tenn.
Sat., Nov. 02 vs. Converse * W, 3-0 Final
  Bristol, Tenn.
Wed., Nov. 06 at North Greenville * W, 3-1 Final
  Tigerville, S.C.
Fri., Nov. 08 at Emmanuel (Ga.) * W, 3-1 Final
  Franklin Springs, Ga.
Sat., Nov. 09 at Erskine * W, 3-0 Final
  Due West, S.C.
Sat., Nov. 16 vs. Lees-McRae * W, 3-0 Final
  Bristol, Tenn. - Senior Day
Tue., Nov. 19 vs. No. 4E Converse % 6:30 PM EST
  Bristol, Tenn. - Conference Carolinas Quarterfinal
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season
Bold team: Home event