2018-19 Women's Wrestling Schedule

Date Opponent Time/Result Links
Fri., Oct. 12 vs. Lion Duals 5:00 pm
  Franklin Springs, Ga.
Sat., Oct. 13 at Emmanuel Open 9:00 am
  Franklin Springs, Ga.
Sat., Oct. 27 at Adrian Open 9:00 am
  Adrian, Mich.
Thu., Nov. 01 at Life 6:00 pm
  Atlanta, Ga.
Sat., Nov. 03 at Ferrum
  Ferrum, Va.
  vs. Brewton-Parker
  Ferrum, Va.
Sat., Nov. 10 Ferrum 6:00 pm
  Bristol, Tenn.
  University of the Cumberlands 7:00 pm
  Bristol, Tenn.
Sat., Nov. 17 at Missouri Valley Open 9:00 am
  Marshall, Mo.
Fri., Jan. 04 at NWCA National Duals 9:00 am
  Fort Wayne, Ind.
Sat., Jan. 05 at NWCA National Duals 9:00 am
  Fort Wayne, Ind.
Sat., Jan. 19 Adrian
  Bristol, Tenn.
  Ferrum
  Bristol, Tenn.
Sun., Jan. 20 Tornado Open
  Bristol, Tenn.
Sat., Jan. 26 at WCWA Regional Championships
Fri., Feb. 08 at WCWA National Championships
  Atlanta, Ga.
Sat., Feb. 09 at WCWA National Championships
  Atlanta, Ga.
Thu., Apr. 25 at US Senior National Championships
  Las Vegas, Nev.
Fri., Apr. 26 at US Senior National Championships
  Las Vegas, Nev.
Sat., Apr. 27 at US Senior National Championships
  Las Vegas, Nev.
Fri., May. 10 at U23 World Team Trials
  Irving, Texas
  at Junior World Team Trials
  Irving, Texas
Sat., May. 11 at U23 World Team Trials
  Irving, Texas
  at Junior World Team Trials
  Irving, Texas
Sun., May. 12 at U23 World Team Trials
  Irving, Texas
  at Junior World Team Trials
  Irving, Texas
Fri., May. 17 at Senior World Team Trials Challenge Tournament
  Rochester, Minn.
Sat., May. 18 at Senior World Team Trials Challenge Tournament
  Rochester, Minn.
Bold: Home event