2018-19 Women's Wrestling Schedule

Date Opponent Time/Result Links
Fri., Oct. 12 vs. Tiffin W 35-12 Final
  Franklin Springs, Ga. - Lion Duals
  vs. Life L 20-23 Final
  Franklin Springs, Ga.
  vs. Alberta W 33-12 Final
  Franklin Springs, Ga. - Lion Duals
Sat., Oct. 13 at Emmanuel Open No Team Scores Final
  Franklin Springs, Ga.
Sat., Oct. 27 at Adrian Open No Team Scores Final
  Adrian, Mich.
Thu., Nov. 01 at Life W 31-11 Final
  Atlanta, Ga.
Sat., Nov. 03 vs. Brewton-Parker W 33-4 Final
  Ferrum, Va.
  at Ferrum W 40-5 Final
  Ferrum, Va.
Sat., Nov. 10 Ferrum W 45-0 Final
  Bristol, Tenn.
  University of the Cumberlands W 27-15 Final
  Bristol, Tenn.
  Emmanuel L 18-24 Final
  Bristol, Tenn.
Sun., Nov. 18 at Missouri Valley Open No Team Scores
  Marshall, Mo.
Fri., Jan. 04 vs. #12 Cumberlands W 24-20 Final
  Louisville, Ky. - NWCA National Duals Quarterfinal
Sat., Jan. 05 vs. #4 Wayland Baptist W 26-20 Final
  Louisville, Ky. - NWCA National Duals Semifinal
  vs. #1 McKendree L 17-24 Final
  Louisville, Ky. - NWCA National Duals Championship
Sun., Jan. 20 Tornado Open
  Bristol, Tenn.
Fri., Feb. 08 at WCWA National Championships
  Atlanta, Ga.
Sat., Feb. 09 at WCWA National Championships
  Atlanta, Ga.
Thu., Apr. 25 at US Senior National Championships
  Las Vegas, Nev.
Fri., Apr. 26 at US Senior National Championships
  Las Vegas, Nev.
Sat., Apr. 27 at US Senior National Championships
  Las Vegas, Nev.
Fri., May. 10 at U23 World Team Trials
  Irving, Texas
  at Junior World Team Trials
  Irving, Texas
Sat., May. 11 at U23 World Team Trials
  Irving, Texas
  at Junior World Team Trials
  Irving, Texas
Sun., May. 12 at U23 World Team Trials
  Irving, Texas
  at Junior World Team Trials
  Irving, Texas
Fri., May. 17 at Senior World Team Trials Challenge Tournament
  Rochester, Minn.
Sat., May. 18 at Senior World Team Trials Challenge Tournament
  Rochester, Minn.
Bold: Home event