2019-20 Women's Wrestling Schedule

Date Opponent Time/Result Links
Sat., Oct. 26 King Duals (Presbyterian, Tiffin, Ferrum) 9:00 am
  Bristol, Tenn. - Kline Hall
Sat., Nov. 02 at Simon Fraser Tournament 12:00 pm ET
  Burnaby, B.C., Canada
Sun., Nov. 10 at East Stroudsburg Open 9:00 am
  East Stroudsburg, Pa.
Sat., Nov. 16 at Ferrum Duals 9:00 am
  Ferrum, Va.
  at Bill Farrell Memorial 9:00 am
  New York, N.Y.
Thu., Nov. 21 Limestone 7:00 pm
  Bristol, Tenn.
Thu., Dec. 05 at Ferrum 7:00 pm
  Ferrum, Va.
Thu., Dec. 19 at U.S. Open: Senior National Championships 9:00 am
  Dallas, Texas
Fri., Dec. 20 at U.S. Open: Senior National Championships 9:00 am
  Dallas, Texas
Sat., Dec. 21 at U.S. Open: Senior National Championships 9:00 am
  Dallas, Texas
Fri., Jan. 10 at NWCA National Duals 9:00 am
  Louisville, Ky.
Sat., Jan. 11 at NWCA National Duals 9:00 am
  Louisville, Ky.
Sun., Jan. 19 Tornado Open 10:00 am
  Bristol, Tenn.
Thu., Jan. 30 at Limestone 7:00 pm
  Gaffney, S.C.
Sat., Feb. 08 at Bearcat Open 10:00 am ET
  Lebanon, Ill.
Sat., Feb. 22 at Emmanuel Open
  Franklin Springs, Ga.
Sat., Apr. 04 at U.S. Olympic Trials
  State College, Pa.
Sun., Apr. 05 at U.S. Olympic Trials
  State College, Pa.
Fri., May. 08 at Junior/U23 World Team Trials
  Irving, Texas
Sat., May. 09 at Junior/U23 World Team Trials
  Irving, Texas
Sun., May. 10 at Junior/U23 World Team Trials
  Irving, Texas
Bold: Home event